personalised scarf

Scarf - Silk & Chiffon

Personalised Scarf

The personalised scarf is one of the most unique ways of customising apparel for your friends and family. Even if you don't fancy yourself as much of a clothes designer, the personalised scarf is brilliant as you can use your favourite designs and patterns. Match your creation to the personality of your lucky recipient so that they will feel so privileged to have you as a friend! A quick browse through these reviews will be uplifting and inspiring as they are all so positive and praise our quality and delivery speeds.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Printed Scarf Design
    I had a scarf made from one of my digital art surface pattern designs. I was really happy with the results and the service was excellent all round. The online software was easy to use and it arrived within in days. I am definitely going have more scarfs printed with you... Brilliant stuff!!!

    John CM From Liverpool Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Customised scarf
    Really pleased with my scarf . It arrived quickly and considering it was printed from a photograph it was good.

    Bev G From Blackpool Review Date 08/07/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    High quality print, neat hem, fast service. This was a prototype as I didn’t want to print on silk (v expensive) without knowing how it would turn out. This gave me a lot of confidence in the service, plus the muslin turned out to drape well and be perfect for a summer scarf.

    Louise R From Maidenhead Review Date 23/05/2019
  • testimonials Express quality
    A large order for my company - A Great Escape Art. It was quality checked by Bags of Love and my opinion sought, by email - so great 'in production' communication. The order was ready very quickly and I am very, very pleased with the outcome. It is very important for my company as the silk georgette scarves are a new line for this year and my customers are going to want a quality product if they are going to pay high end prices.

    Stu L From Cornwall Review Date 22/03/2019
  • testimonials very helpful service
    lovely silk finish , and very helpful with technical information and assistance

    Sandie A From London Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials great service
    we had good advice and a great finished product

    steve From dorset Review Date 07/01/2018
  • testimonials New lines
    Customer feedback on the scarves has been so good I have created six new ones from my paintings. I am so pleased with the vibrancy and accuracy of the images. The square scarves have a real wow factor!

    Stuart L From Lostwithiel, Cornwall Review Date 21/12/2017
  • testimonials Always an easy experience and a fantastic product
    I have purchased a few items from Bags of Love, but the most recent, was a personalised scarf. I knew exactly how I wanted it, and with the ‘scatter’ photo option, the effect was amazing. The quality of the scarf is excellent too, exactly as I pictured it to be. I highly recommend Bags of Love, I will keep coming back, definitely.

    Sarah P From London Review Date 19/12/2017
  • testimonials Strength of colour
    The new range of my designs are shown off to the full on the Paris chiffon. The colours are vibrant, the images are crisp, the colour matching is superb. Quality products that are going to sell well with my customers. Reliable, very quick turn around from order to delivery.

    Stuart L From Lostwithiel Review Date 02/12/2017
  • testimonials Pernalised scarf
    Very easy to design online, beautiful product, excellent service and delivery within 3 days, would definitely use again,

    Rosemary h From Brighton Review Date 26/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last