• Back ·
  • Personalised Pet Blankets
pet blanket

Pet Blanket

Personalised Pet Blankets

We are a nation of animal lovers. As such, we decided to create a line of personalised products just for our precious pets. The Personalised Pet Blanket is one of our most popular personalised pet products, and our customers can tell you why! Here are some of our personalised pet blanket reviews to help you keep your pet warm and cosy.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials LOVE IT
    Absolutely love the blanket, got this for my step daughters birthday. Partner and I are blown away by how good it looks. Delivery was fast too considering the current situation. Thank you

    Victoria G From Longfield Review Date 20/05/2020
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    I’ve now ordered 4 photo blankets, I love them and they make the perfect gift. The quality is brilliant and the service great and super fast delivery!

    Sophie C From Wiltshire Review Date 19/05/2020
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Highly recommended. Lovely quality, speedy delivery, excellent value for money.

    Heather From Preston Review Date 18/05/2020
  • testimonials Quality
    He quality of the blanket is amazing the pictures aren’t pixelated or stretched the feel is so soft and comfortable I highly recommend and it’s an amazing size

    Jasmine From Yeovil Review Date 16/05/2020
  • testimonials Brilliant Service
    I ordered a photo blanket for my daughter to cheer her up while we are all in lock down and can't get to see each other. I was really pleased with the blanket and my daughter was also excited and loved the gift. It looked beautiful and the service was brilliant and delivered very quick.

    Marie From Harrow Review Date 15/05/2020
  • testimonials Made A Great Present
    The photo blanket was easy to create, reasonably priced, and was produced and delivered quickly. I would most definitely use this company again.

    Andy L From Oxfordshire Review Date 15/05/2020
  • testimonials Delighted with gift
    We bought this as a present for my Mum so she could snuggle the grandchildren whilst she can’t see them. The quality of the photos is amazing and she is so pleased with it.

    Christina B From Doncaster Review Date 14/05/2020
  • testimonials I ordered 3 single layer blankets
    Came on time very well packaged. Great price

    Lynn j From Northumberland Review Date 14/05/2020
  • testimonials Photo Blanket
    I must admit when I first use something/someone I am always nervous but what a great experience. Lovely soft quality blanket. None of the photos were blurred. And arrived so quickly. Editing was easy enough to use also. Thanks and will be using again for future gifts.

    Zoe R From Kent Review Date 13/05/2020
  • testimonials Amazing service and product!
    I ordered a mosaic photo blanket and it was easy to do and came in record time for my friends birthday...it was that gorgeous I wanted to keep it for myself! Brilliant service and product :)

    Mo T From Southport Review Date 12/05/2020
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last