• Back ·
  • Personalised Pet Blankets
pet blanket

Pet Blanket

Personalised Pet Blankets

We are a nation of animal lovers. As such, we decided to create a line of personalised products just for our precious pets. The Personalised Pet Blanket is one of our most popular personalised pet products, and our customers can tell you why! Here are some of our personalised pet blanket reviews to help you keep your pet warm and cosy.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely amazing
    We lost our Tilly in July and I decided to buy a blanket to keep, I didnt know what to expect as you never do when you order online and for £35. But when it arrived the quality of the blanket was amazing but even better was the quality of the picture of our Tilly! It is amazing and looks real life! I wont be using it as its it's too precious now so I'll be hanging it up on the wall.

    Katie.C From Scarborough Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Overall happy
    Happy with the print and feel of the blanket! I added the edge detail in pink but it was just printed rather than stitching which was disappointing, the blanket is sort of just a cut of fabric but still nice.

    Rhianna H From Devon Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Haapy with the product
    The quality is good. The images are nice. The delivery was as expected. Will use again :)

    BK From Newbury Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials THE NEWLY WEDS LOVED IT
    After having a disastrous experience with Zazzle when I ordered a blanket for my brother’s 21st, I thought I would try again with a different company. Oh my goodness - it was amazing and the order came within a couple of days. The blanket was well printed and exactly what I had asked for. Very impressed and the happy could loved it! Thank you very much.

    Kate V From Derby Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Good quality. Images were surprisingly excellent considering they are on fabric

    Chris g From Leicester Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Blankets
    I was in a hurry for some blankets as a leaving gift for some Scout leaders. They were beautifully produced and printed and in a very quick turn around time. Quality of print was excellent and the material was soft to the touch. Was really happy with the result.

    Marty T From Hampshire Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    I was a bit concerned when I got an email stating that the print may be a bit blurred but I went ahead regardless and was very glad I did. I cant notice any blurring at all!! Fabulous quality and print. Extremely professional and brilliant that they give you an option to canx if they believe its blurry. Would highly recommend!!

    Lisa R From Norfolk Review Date 16/07/2019
  • testimonials Brill
    This was so much better than expected

    Heather From Wales Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Easy to do, even an oldie like me had no problems producing the blankets, my kids were over the moon with them. They were done in memory of a lost pet, weight and size means the kids can fold or roll them so they can go anywhere with them.

    Moya F From Nottingham Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic Gift
    Absolutely fantastic service the likeness is incredible. My sister is going to love this blanket of her beloved pooch Betsy cant wait to give it to her for her birthday in June Many thanks Kim

    Kim C From Birmingham Review Date 13/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last