• Back ·
  • Personalised Oven Gloves
personalised over gloves

Oven Gloves

Personalised Oven Gloves

If you or someone you know is a budding chef and loves cooking up a storm in the kitchen, then a pair of Personalised Oven Gloves will make the perfect photo gift. Now you can get your personalised oven gloves with your favourite choice of photo. Here is a range of trusted reviews from our customers to help you make a better decision. Thick insulation, protective and designed with your photo on one side.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality
    Amazing quality and fast delivery, website was easy to use.

    Theresa W From Hertfordshire Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Great!
    Ordered a customised Oven glove which arrived very promptly. The online programme to design the gloves was very good, can do lots of tricks with it which was great. I did loose a couple of designs randomly which took a little time, so one improvement I would say would be to add a better save feature, or quick save feature. But very impressed with it overall. Quality looks great, nice and smooth which is great for putting your hand into ;) it's for a Xmas prezzie so if it's not burnt to pieces by next Christmas I'll be happy :) - Very impressed customer.

    Alan C From Purley Review Date 12/12/2019
  • testimonials Good qualtity, rapid service
    The custom oven glove is perfect and high quality. The turnaround time was amazing. This is the 2nd time I've used this Company and I have experienced consistent service. Thank you.

    Mark From Wirral Review Date 23/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    High quality product and very fast delivery! I'm delighted

    Mari From Vienna Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Really happy with the quality! My mum will be really pleased

    J n From London Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    This is the second Oven Glove I have purchased for my father in law. When he said his first one had now unfortunately seen better days I didn’t hesitate where I would order a replacement from. Outstanding quality and service received as always.

    Carly G From Newport Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Personalised Oven gloves
    Excellent product quality, very good customer service over the phone checking my orders

    Graham S From Monks Risborough Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantasticly fast
    The gloves I ordered arrived within two days! How is that even possible when they have to be produced and shipped? The lady I gave them to loves the design and the quality. Very happy with my purchase

    Ida M From St Albans Review Date 15/10/2018
  • testimonials Joy Division Oven Gloves
    I've been trying to create some of these for my husband for years, and this is the most 'customisable' option I've ever found! The onscreen design tool was quite easy to use, and I like the way it analyses your images to check that they are of high enough quality. My only criticism was that it was difficult to get an accurate view of what the finished item would look like, so there were a couple of unexpected niggles, like an edge showing where I placed a black image onto a black background. The finished item arrived promptly and is of excellent quality. Most importantly, the recipient declared them the best present ever!

    Lucy A From Brighton Review Date 06/02/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic, practical, personal present
    Great quality and well fitting oven gloves

    Alison D From Peterborough Review Date 11/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last