• Back ·
  • Personalised Neck Pillows
neck pillow

Neck Pillow

Personalised Neck Pillows

Rest comfortably and actually get some sleep on your next journey with our luxurious and super cosy Personalised Neck Pillow. These custom neck pillows are printed with your designs, to make your journeys a bit more personal. Here are some of our Personalised Neck Pillow reviews, written by our customers, to help you get a better sleep on your travels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect
    Really easy to make and excellent quality when it arrived.

    Louise C From Newcastle Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials End product is ace
    I threw my design together & had it delivered abroad so I was a little concerned about the outcome. Thankfully it turned out to be really good quality. V happy.

    X King From Helsinki Review Date 19/06/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant product
    Soft a vibrant photo neck pillow. Images are a tiny bit blurry due to soft fabric but cut and sewn v well. Very well received.

    Sue G From Hampshire Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent experience
    Really good experience, didn’t take long to get here, really good quality and they emailed at every stage. Will be ordering here again soon

    Charlotte G From Nottingham Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful quality
    Very easy interface to design with. Quality of product was better than imagined.

    Rebekah H From Wales Review Date 15/05/2019
  • testimonials Exactly as ordered - couldn't be happier!
    The process of design is SO easy and there are so many options to make it truly personal to you. I was contacted immediately by the service who had some concerns about how my design might come out, which I was able to approve. The quality is even better than expected and the design has come out brilliantly. Could not recommend more highly!

    Kate G From London Review Date 29/04/2019
  • testimonials Totally Happy
    The neckpillow came as I expected. Totally happy with the whole experience of purchasing it .

    Farah MK From Malaysia Review Date 12/03/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic speedy service
    The product was everything I wanted it to be. The design process was easy to use and it was helpful to know when pictures were not of good enough quality. The end product is of good quality and exactly as I ordered.

    Wendy C From Basildon Essex Review Date 13/10/2018
  • testimonials Great Quality
    Was worried about the quality of the product but feels great and the picture quality came up really well. Bought as a present.

    Leanne N From Hertford Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials Love love love Bags of love
    Neck flight pillow love it

    Dale From Scotland Review Date 23/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last