• Back ·
  • Leather And Canvas Holdall
personalised holdall

Holdalls

Page 2 Leather And Canvas Holdall

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I have used Bags of Love before & have always been very happy with the result. This time we are not disappointed either! Picture quality is good quality bag feels strong

    P G From Barnsley Review Date 24/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, been using bags of love for a number of years now, super fast delivery and exceptional quality. Just keeps getting better.

    Margaret. F From South lanarkshire Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    O my word the speed was fantasic next day I had my order and it was perfect. I love it and Im sure the person for whom I bought it will also love it. Cannot fault the service and the product. I hope when I order again its as fast. I thoroughly recommed to all. Thank you so much for a perfect service, wish all companies wer like yours, then the UK would be back on top !

    Karen From newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 02/09/2012
  • testimonials
    good quality and product excellent. ease of use on web page,good to see what product is like before buying. Your holdall is the nicest and your delivery the fastest.

    Samantha G From Newhaven Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Thank you for your prompt reply. Photo holdall received this afternoon and I am delighted with the result. I will certainly recommend your company.

    LUCY P From Chichester Review Date 07/05/2011
  • testimonials
    I would like to say thank you for the very quick turn around on this order - my Mum loved the photo holdall (as did other members of the family. Kind Regards.

    GILL Z From Derby Review Date 29/03/2011
  • testimonials
    Just to let you know, I received my photo holdall on Friday and it is absolutely amazing. Well worth the money and will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Many Thanks

    EDDY S From LONDON Review Date 05/05/2011
  • testimonials
    Just to say thanks, fantastic design, amazing turnaround. my photo holdall looks great! Will use you again. Regards

    MARA G From Birmingham Review Date 03/05/2011