• Back ·
  • Leather And Canvas Holdall
personalised holdall

Holdalls

Leather And Canvas Holdall

Always on the go? Are you a jetsetter and always having to travel for work, or pleasure? Whether you go, take a piece of home with you with our Personalised Holdall. Before buying, why not read our personalised holdall reviews, written by our happy customers? Read our feedback and testimonials from people who bought a custom holdall.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Nice quality and fast shipping
    Nice quality, fast delivery, easy to navigate, good descriptions, when I onetime made a mistake with placing the photos, I got a mail about it, so that I could solve the problem and not pay for a bad result

    Connie Jorgensen From Copenhagen Denmark Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Awesome, the bag was everything I was expecting and more, my girlfriend loved it, thank you!!!!

    Rhys L From Pontypridd Review Date 29/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I got a personalised large leather trim holdall and I love it. It arrived really quickly and is super well made. I would not hesitate to use Bags of Love again.

    Michelle P From East Sussex Review Date 06/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic job from order to delivery 4 days Images are clear and sharp. Love it!! Thank you

    Emma C From Dubai Review Date 27/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Fabulous:-) I love my new bag :-)

    Lucy I From Beaulieu Review Date 28/04/2016
  • testimonials
    As usual, a good service, the item arrived in good condition. My only gripe, was as I've had a bag of this style before, I was disappointed to find that this new bag was not the same size as a previous one I order through you many years ago! My previous bag was larger, and this one obviously almost half the size! It looks great, but may not be useful for its intended use! But I will give it a go! But the size did take some of the shine off the excitement of receiving my personalised new bag. :::::::: BOL - we have 2 sizes large and small and you may have mismatched! We ill be in touch to help............ BOL

    Scott S From Aylesbury Review Date 08/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Very professional and great quality bag. Can highly recommend!

    NF From London Review Date 02/02/2016
  • testimonials
    The bag was fantastic! I was thrilled with it!

    Elaine From Bromley Review Date 07/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick delivery and amazing quality. Lovely gift

    Grace w From Hertfordshire Review Date 19/10/2015
  • testimonials
    The gift tags look great and we were so delighted with the holdall we've just ordered another one! Really pleased with the quality of the products and the service has been excellent again.

    Fiona B From Leeds Review Date 06/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last