personalised pencil box

Pencil Box (Tin)

Pencil Case Box

Read customer reviews and comments about our pencil case box, personalised with a special photo that is printed onto the top. Hear examples of use e.g. one of your child's drawings (if giving this as a special gift to your son or daughter), a family photo, or a cool montage of their favourite movies or sports images. A handy pencil case box is great for kids at school each day, but it is also brilliant for mums and dads who are at work and need to keep their stationery organised.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic product and service
    Gorgeous pencil tin personalised with my daughters artwork. She is going to love it! Great quality product and very fast delivery- thank you!

    Nic L From UK Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    very well made and reproduced, and great service

    Nic P From Newark Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    I'm really impressed with the brilliant service I received. The website made creating the gift easy, and I was pleased with the result. The pencil tin was with me so quickly (may even have been the day after?) and therefore in time to be wrapped for a special birthday. It is a quality item and I have been pleased throughout with this company. I will certainly use them again. Many thanks.

    Sarah C From Hertfordshire Review Date 03/09/2018
  • testimonials Lovely
    Really nice quality pen case and great artwork - lovely way to display my daughter’s drawing

    Jenny B From Jersey Review Date 24/08/2018
  • testimonials
    All delivered quickly and well packaged. Quality of product was much better than expected, photo was clear even though it was on metal!! Will come back

    A cooper From Hertfordshire Review Date 04/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with quality of beanbag - would definitely recommend.

    Sarah H From Kingston Review Date 30/12/2016
  • testimonials
    BRILLIANT. VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY OF PRODUCT AND SPEED OF SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    TIMOTHY M From BOURNEMOUTH Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my recent purchases thanks. The online support during the design process was immediate and very helpful. the ordering was straightforward - and communication very quick and clear. Delivery was speedy. Quality was impressive. I would definitely use and recommend your company again. Regards.

    Geraldine F From London Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I've bought from you before and it's always been good service. The pencil tin was for my mother in law who has an extended stay in hospital and is passing the time with colouring sheets I've designed for her. I was really impressed with the quality of the tin and how my design looked when printed on it as it gave it a lovely metallic sheen. Being able to put her name on it should ensure it won't get lost.

    Catherine E-A From Gloucester Review Date 26/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Great item, ordered as a gift and it was very well received! Easy to personalise on screen and fast delivery, I'm very happy :)

    Jennie R From Sheffield Review Date 17/08/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last