Personalised card holder

Oyster Card Holder

Page 3 Oyster Card Holder

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Absolutely delighted with my purchase. The photo quality was excellent - far superior to other companies I have used and the option to collect in person was perfect!

    Misbah M From London Review Date 24/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Highly recimmended. I received my personalised Oyster card holder within 2 days. Pics look great on the leather. I will def order sth again

    Kasia S. From London Review Date 18/06/2016
  • testimonials
    It is my first purchase here and I'm very satisfied with the service as well as the quality of the material used for the elaboration of the oyster card. The same goes for the quality on the printed image, it's perfect. I look forward to making more purchases at this site in the future. Regards,

    Erika L. From Madrid Review Date 23/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant. No problems at all.

    Richard Mc. From HUDDERSFIELD Review Date 22/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Good quality, arrived in good time. I'd recommend to a friend.

    Amanda L From Glasgow Review Date 23/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Good quality and clear printing. It arrived very quickly - a lovely Father's Day gift thank you.

    Sam W From london Review Date 18/06/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered on Monday and received the card wallet on Wednesday. I didn't notice that I hadn't placed the image right up to the edge, so I was very impressed to receive an email alerting me to this, so I could amend my order Very good, I will use again

    Suzanne M From London Review Date 18/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Leather oysyer card/ credit card wallet with photos. Last minute valentines present...arrived mid morning. Printing was clear, hubby was delighted. Thank you.

    Susan T From Atherstone Review Date 20/02/2015
  • testimonials
    My leather oyster card holder was delivered within 5 days. Quality is excellent and print work looks great. Very pleased.

    Trank .R From Peterborough Review Date 13/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I had the Oyster case made for my husband's birthday and he was thrilled! It looked beautiful, and was perfectly made. The instructions to make it were clear and I appreciated especially the fact that they contacted me to check a little detail before they printed it all. Very professional and I highly recommend Bags of Love to everyone! Caroline

    Caroline O. From london Review Date 03/11/2014