Personalised card holder

Oyster Card Holder

Page 2 Oyster Card Holder

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service
    Lovely cardholder, easy upload and speedy delivery! Highly recommended.

    Mags From London Review Date 17/11/2017
  • testimonials Amazing quality print
    Fully leather and top quality print

    Rosey W From london Review Date 04/11/2017
  • testimonials Quality product and service
    I purchased a personalised travel card holder as a gift. I used multiple photos to personalise it all uploaded from my iPhone, the whole process to order and design was easy. The holder arrived quickly and I was more than happy with the quality, it looks and feels great. Overall, a great product, great service and easy to use website from IOS device.

    Louise K From Glasgow Review Date 19/10/2017
  • testimonials Great service and quality
    Quality of the personalised product was great, service and delivery was great and quick.

    Dan S From London Review Date 18/10/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely Fantastic
    Pics came out absolutely beautiful, full of colour and in great detail. One of the best personalised items I've ever purchased online. Will definitely come back again

    Ramil From London Review Date 07/09/2017
  • testimonials Amazing product
    The product is really great quality and delivery was super-speedy! Really happy and definitely recommend.

    Zoe P From London Review Date 18/06/2017
  • testimonials Great!
    Easy to use, clear and helpful website. Great customer service, quick delivery and super product. Very pleased.

    Heather C From Milton Keynes Review Date 16/06/2017
  • testimonials Great service and speedy delivery
    I ordered an Oyster card holder for my husband from The kids for Father's Day. The Quality of the product is great. Loved the fact that somebody bothered to contact me and offer to correct something that didn't look quite right so when my Product arrived it was perfect. Delivery was really quick too. Would definitely order from here again

    Faye C From Herts Review Date 08/06/2017
  • testimonials Thank You
    Good Oyster card holders -- nice quality, prompt delivery plus you offered to improve the design, so thank you

    Richard From London Review Date 30/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Great experience and good quality products. I do think the price is quite expensive especially as it doesn't even include delivery. Only used this company because I couldn't find a company that would allow me to insert pictures into the inside of the oyster card

    U A From London Review Date 27/02/2017