Personalised card holder

Oyster Card Holder

Oyster Card Holder

An oyster card holder is an essential item that all Londoners should own. The humble oyster card is perhaps the most important thing on one's person as it is one's ticket for transport throughout the working week. Losing it is simply unthinkable, and the case it comes in is quite flimsy and rather dull. Why not spice it up with a brand new personalised oyster card holder complete with your photo printed on the front. Read this selection of oyster card holder reviews for some ideas that might tickle your fancy.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing quality card wallet
    This is excellent! Even better than I expected, and the print quality is exquisite!

    Nessa C. From Deal, UK Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautifully made
    I had given up finding a quality oyster card holder that I could customise. This fitted the bill and the finished item is gorgeous. High quality colours, softest leather and well stitched. Well packaged and quick delivery.

    Kiaran H From London Review Date 13/09/2019
  • testimonials Stunning. Special. Personal.
    Brilliant service. Just beautiful special personalized gifts for that special person. Keep sakes. Just amazing. Highly recommended .

    Sue B From Birmingham Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Makes a lovely gift
    Photo quality on these tube pass holders are very detailed, and so pleased with the result! Husband thought his was super.

    Helen K From London Review Date 22/08/2019
  • testimonials My Oyster card wallet
    Good quality. Very pleased with it. Do you do customised plastic Oyster card wallets. BOL: sorry no, but we can make vinyl leatherette oyster wallets ones....not in leather Thank you.

    Kevin. H From London Review Date 19/08/2019
  • testimonials excellent gift
    ordering was easy and trouble free and choosing own design was brilliant quality very good

    s From bridlington Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic product!
    Really pleased with the finished product, good quality, easy to order & delivered on time.

    Sheila B From Watford Review Date 18/07/2018
  • testimonials Superb customer service
    I ordered a bespoke business card holder for my daughter to celebrate the end of her degree, item didn’t arrive .... couple of emails & item was remade and sent to me with such speed it was incredible. It was worth the wait quality is amazing,leather so beautiful . Printing is crisp. Item looks way more expensive than actual cost ,just the thing for a new designer to impress at interviews This was my first order but most definitely won’t be the last

    Carla N From Midlands Review Date 25/06/2018
  • testimonials Great ideas
    I have used Bags of Love lots of times as they provide quality products that are personal, original and deliver quickly. Bought this personalised ticket holder as a Fathers day present for my husband, from our 2 children, to brighten his commute.

    Toni From Kent Review Date 08/06/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    The bus pass holder was easier to do and came out exactly how I wanted it to. My husband loved it.

    Ann B From Teddington Review Date 02/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last