personalised macbook air case

MacBook Air Cover

Macbook Air Covers

If you have a Macbook Air or know someone who does, it is essential for you or for them they you/they have a protective case that keeps it safe and secure. These machines are so important to us and need to be protected from harm such as spills and drops. But too often the case or cover that is used is immensely boring or simply lacking in artistic potential. However, a stunning personalised macbook air over from BagsofLove could be the perfect way to protect and liven up your macbook! Customise it with a photo of your choice and even add text as well to create something unforgettable. These people did - why not read about what they experienced when they received their new gift?

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product and service
    Ordered a personalised laptop case, it arrived quickly and I’m very pleased with the quality

    Jo B From Staffordshire Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous
    I received my laptop sleeve very promptly, I am very happy with the print of my photos. Front and back. Very good quality, padded soft. My partner was very surprised and happy. Excellent. Would definitely recommend!

    Beth M From Conwy Review Date 10/08/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent Product! Well happy with the pictures and quality. Highly recommended!

    Gary S-C From Seaton Delaval Review Date 28/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Product quality is difficult to discern; in terms of the print it is very good, but wear and tear is yet to be seen. Service was extremely good however :)!!

    Nick L From London Review Date 20/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I recently purchased a personalised Lap top case for my daughter's 30th Birthday. I had several photos printed on it on both sides, the quality of the printed photos were excellent my daughter loved it! It was a little difficult to produce but with a little perseverance worth every minute. ( This coming from someone who is not very good on a computer) if I can do it anyone can. I would definitely use this service again. Resonate priced and very quick delivery!

    Mandy B From Peterborough Review Date 30/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Laptop bag printed with pic of my puppy. Looks fantastic and arrived quickly. Great service. Thank you

    Neil.S From Kent Review Date 13/01/2017
  • testimonials
    My daughter ordered this for a friend. Both her and her friend were delighted.

    Catherine W From Leymen, France Review Date 22/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic MacBook Air customised case. Brilliant quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely recommend and purchase from your company again

    Alyson P From Manchester Review Date 22/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Great product! Great service! Ordered a macbook case late on Thursday night, it arrived Saturday morning. The print quality is great - will definitely be buying from again.

    Sue F From Liverpool Review Date 10/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick delivery and the quality of the product is great, better than I had expected. I look forward to buying another laptop so I can order another one :-)

    Tony H From Plymouth Review Date 04/01/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last