Personalised card case

Leather Card Case

Page 2 Leather Card Case

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered the leather card wallet, I have ordered the same product before with different images. Had it DHL delivered to Germany where I was spending Christmas. Images came out great, looks very good. It is leather but the image side seems very smooth so I guess there is a coating under the images. It could be interesting to have the texture of the leather on the image. Very happy with product and very good delivery time

    Suzanne M From London Review Date 03/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy to design and order, the order was processed quickly and delivered well packaged. The product is of extremely high quality and has made a beautiful gift. Thank you very much to all involved!

    Alison C From Merseyside Review Date 27/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered a lovely card holder with my pictures on for an anniversary present,arrived quickly and looks fab.

    Marie From Stevenage Review Date 28/07/2015
  • testimonials
    I was totally amazed with the card holder I ordered, loved it so worth every penny, even though I did initially think it was a little pricey, I now can confirm it's worth. Well done Bags of Love... Also ordered in afternoon & received the very next day excellent shopping experience.

    Andrea From London Review Date 26/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Fast and perfect.

    Marian From Asturias. Spain Review Date 06/03/2015
  • testimonials
    My order arrived quickly and it's well produced. It looks 'rustic' (the leather on the inside is not quite smooth), but I think that adds to the charm. A good Christmas present!

    Georgina H From London Review Date 15/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service prompt delivery and I'm very pleased with the quality of the goods. Since purchasing this item I have ordered 2 other products from you as I am so pleased with my purchase.

    Maria S From Shipston on stour Review Date 18/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Another 1st class. Order and delivery

    Duncan r From Scotland Review Date 19/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Loved the products. I designed Father's Day gifts for my dad and my husband from our baby and both came out looking great and can't wait to give them to them both on Father's Day

    Claire B From London Review Date 10/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I bought a printed leather ticket holder. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery especially considering it had to be printed. Came within 3 days of ordering. Quality was also much better than expected. I wasn't sure how my images would come out printed on leather but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the item. Well packaged and good delivery speed. Thank you!

    Zoe K From London Review Date 16/03/2014