Personalised card case

Leather Card Case

Leather Card Case

Read customers' reviews of our leather card case; a perfect gift for both men and women. This Personalised Leather Card Case is ideal for holding business cards, credit cards, ID and lots more. Custom designs printed directly onto leather for bespoke production in London. Find out more about our quality products and website by reading these reviews and testimonials from customers who have already purchased the leather card case.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous
    Extremely happy with my personalized wallet. It was a gift and it was very well received. Great quality and great service.

    Victoria L From Glasgow Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials whow! great product!
    I now have a leather card holder and glasses case inside a zip top pouch and all in my own design! How cool it all looks in my bag! So very pleased with the quality and for all the help I got from the team at Bags of Love 😁😎😁

    Cherry Bizarre From Somerset Review Date 17/08/2019
  • testimonials Personalised Leather Wallet
    I'm delighted with the excellent quality of my personalised wallet.

    Jenny H. From Kew Review Date 05/07/2019
  • testimonials Good value and fast
    Really good value for money compared to other sites. Quality was excellent and speed of delivery also very good.

    Jon. L From London Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials great service
    card holder was exactly how I thought it would be. looks great and will be ordering another soon for my friends birthday as she love it too.

    Julie B From London Review Date 24/09/2018
  • testimonials Top notch
    The quality of the leather and stitching is pretty good; the printing quality was great.

    Brian L From Stansted Review Date 02/07/2018
  • testimonials Love Love Love
    So pleased with the personalised Oyster card holder!! Great quality and quick delivery

    Di W From Feltham Middlesex Review Date 11/12/2017
  • testimonials Quick and perfect!
    Ordered a photo leather card holder. Really easy to do, received excellent service. Really quick to make and deliver and the quality is excellent.

    Jenny S From Australia Review Date 27/07/2017
  • testimonials
    Super quality, amazing turnaround time. Recipient extremely pleased with it. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

    Tim B From High Wycombe Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Good product quality, efficient communication, quick delivery

    Eri From Bucharest Review Date 07/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last