• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 20 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The order process was very straightforward and true to your word the board arrived on Thursday having only been ordered on the Tuesday evening looking exactly like it did on the order process review.

    Alan H. From Wiltshire Review Date 09/09/2013
  • testimonials
    Hiya I just received my photo blanket which is absolutely great- quality is super! And it only took 2 days to arrive, thank you I will defiantly be using ur services again and passing on compliments to others about your site! Donna Gullan

    Donna L From Tiverton Review Date 30/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Product looked very good! Best price and flexibility from all sites out there - so much better.

    Peter I From Richmond Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Very prompt service, and I loved how you let me add text to the chopping board. Unique gift idea!

    Val C From Copenhagen Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Liked product last time. Quality is great and i loved the quality of the last cushion i bought!!

    Claire U From Cheltenham Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Not only was I impressed with the personalised glass chopping board in general, your site was easy to use and very effective. I was able to customise and see the final design on the screen before ordering.

    Rachel From Manchester Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for the chopping board I ordered on friday. It arrived yesterday and is better than expected. I am already planning another order with you. Amazing company, amazing! Thank you again.

    Marie From Manchester Review Date 21/11/2012
  • testimonials
    I received my chopping board today and am so pleased with it. I know my nan will be over the moon with it when I give it to her. Think I'll buy her a blanket with the same images on it for Christmas. Your service and delivery were fantastic. Thank you

    Sharon From Milton Keynes Review Date 19/11/2012