personalised laptop bags

Laptop Cases

Page 4 Custom Laptop Bags

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I'm delighted with the laptop bag excellent quality I would recommend this website

    Ellen B From Berkshire Review Date 07/02/2014
  • testimonials
    excellent service and the gift was well received

    Karen R From Luton Review Date 23/01/2014
  • testimonials
    A gift for my niece - she was thrilled.

    Mette HHH From Denmark Review Date 16/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality, super fast delivery, love it!

    Alex C From Belfast Review Date 23/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Great thanks, quick service and a quality product. Many thanks

    Mark - Juice Creative From Leicester Review Date 18/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Awesome Awesome Awesome! Got my order half an hour ago and LOVE it!!! It's gift for my fella's girlfriend and I can't wait for her to open it! I will definitely be ordering more stuff from you guys. Have a fantastic day and thank you.

    Holly From Australia Review Date 19/03/2013
  • testimonials
    I have bought a couple of items for my Wife this Xmas, this one is the laptop bag which has a different uploaded photo either side and I think she will be very pleased indeed, very easy to do online and the results are superb, the item was also despatced and then delivered by Royal Mail very quickly which was pleasing too.

    Roy B From Sidmouth Devon Review Date 12/12/2012
  • testimonials
    Next day delivery was excellent but was very dissapointed to learn the laptop bag came with no shoulder strap or any way to attach one.

    Robert M From Glasgow Review Date 10/09/2012
  • testimonials
    Hello I just wanted to write to say thank you for your incredible service. I ordered a laptop bag yesterday lunch time for husband's birthday next week and it's just arrived today (less than 24 hours after ordering!) In an age where you come to expect disappointing service it's so refreshing to encounter this kind of turn around. The bag is gorgeous too and for a man who never wants anything and is impossible to buy for this is perfect, he will LOVE it! Thank you again, I will be making a subtle request for a personalised handbag when it comes to my birthday(!) and spreading the word amongst friends. Keep up the fab work! Fiona

    Fiona U From Carmarthen Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Incredibly straightforward ordering and photo-uploading system. AMAZING to get such a high quality product on a guaranteed next-day delivery. (And I knew I could trust Bags of Love because I'd successfully used the site before.) So no stress in the run-up to Fathers' Day! My only issue was that the sizing of the product didn't quite match up to the info on the website. Also, it wasn't cheap(!) but it was great, so I was prepared to pay above the odds. (I did do a bit of shopping around first though, but that's bespoke manufacturing for you I suppose)

    Sarah S. From Amersham Review Date 18/06/2012