personalised laptop bags

Laptop Cases

Custom Laptop Bags

Join our customers and fall in love with our Personalised Laptop Bags. These customised laptop bags are essential for anyone who uses a laptop in their day to day life. Read custom laptop case reviews. Reviews of the personalised laptop cases by Bags of Love. See what our customers have to say about the products they designed with us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect
    Good quality product and was produced and delivered quickly... it came just in time for a birthday present.

    Christine T From London Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Absolutely amazing, quality of photos is brilliant! I would definitely recommend

    Lili E From Birmingham Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Awesome product and quality! Really happy with my purchase!
    I purchased a Laptop Slip Case Bag and chose to personalise it with a print I liked. I wasn't sure how it would turn out, but I can honestly say that the quality of both the print AND the bag is excellent! The whole experience was hassle free from start to finish. The website is user friendly and the delivery timescale was spot on! I would definitely recommend and purchase through these guys again! Thank you!

    Lavinia G. From Belfast Review Date 10/10/2018
  • testimonials Superb service, speedy
    bespoke laptop sleeves - created for staff. Called and spoke to helper before ordering, really helpful and friendly person, lots of advice given to make process super speedy and professional

    Mark S From Reading Review Date 01/05/2018
  • testimonials Super
    Ordered a personalised case for my laptop a few weeks back. The image quality is great. The sleeve protects my laptop well, and the fact that you can order and then pay later is especially useful.

    Jessica H. From Northampton Review Date 02/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent laptop bag
    Loved this laptop bag. It is nicely made and the quality of the printing is very good. I like the neoprene material. The website design tools were very easy to use and it was very easy to upload picture and see how the finished bag would look. The delivery was fast and the bag looked exactly as I was expecting. I would highly recommend this service and I would definitely use it again.

    JAK From near Exeter, Devon Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials Great quality unique
    I was totally thrilled with the quality of graphics and ease of designing, ordering and delivery. Very fast delivery.

    Liz P From Glasgow Review Date 28/06/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant product
    The speed, quality and service are fabulous - absolutely delighted

    Fi M From London Review Date 15/06/2017
  • testimonials macbook pro case is pro
    So pleased with the case I made for my husband. They emailed to say i needed to reduce the amount of photos if I wanted to improve quality, but it turned out great anyway! All I would say is it's slightly baggy on the new macbook pro.

    laura d From york Review Date 20/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Really like the bag and the quality of the print. It could have done with some pockets for charger etc and also a shoulder strap. Either way it's definitely something I'll be happy taking my laptop around in.

    Anan M From Birmingham Review Date 08/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last