• Back ·
  • Custom Fabric Labels
Fabric labels

Tags & Labels

Custom Fabric Labels

Here is what our customers have to say about our custom printed high quality fabric labels and how it has helped them build brand awareness. Fabric labels are perfect if you are looking to create your own brand or label. When in doubt, the below reviews will surely convince you to give it a try. Below are some of the comments we get.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous!!
    I was nervous about doing this as it was all online but it was really easy to do and the best thing is that what I saw I really got! I'm just making knitted toys for my nieces and nephews for Christmas so I'm no professional but these labels just look so great!! Thanks so much, I love them!!

    Alison E From E.Sussex Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Great Products
    Great service. Good quality labels, will be using regularly as really make our products look professional.

    Ruth O From Derby Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials love
    Absolutely in love with my purchase and they are a prefect fit for my business. Can’t wait to purchase more tags. Would definitely recommend

    Gina C From London Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Exceptional
    As always the labels (I had flat and folded) are exceptional quality. The Customer Service is exceptional and they liaise with you daily about the print quality and delivery. I love using Bags of Love and they are my go to for fabric labels. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

    Nad B. From Wrexham Review Date 28/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Very easy to reorder previous supplies and extremely quick and efficient delivery

    HelenV From Herefordshire Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Labels are brilliant quality, they came very quick. Website is very easy to use if I can do it anyone can, I will be using it again. Very happy with the service and payment method.

    Karen H From Barnsley Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful labels!
    Really beautifully printed garment labels. The colour was perfect and just what I wanted. Will be using again! Thank you!

    Suzy M From Southampton Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Very Happy with my labels
    Easy to design labels on the website. Good quality and very fast service.

    Julie G From Ashford, Kent Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials As expected
    I ordered labels, I got labels. They are exactly what I expected. Thank you.

    Gwen S From Essex Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials Loved these labels!
    Exactly as ordered, beautiful quality, printing could not be bettered.

    C McK From Scotland Review Date 04/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last