custom cushion covers

Cushion Covers

Cushion Covers

Cushion covers reviews by people who created and design their own cushions covers using our online design system. Read what these people say about our Personalised Cushion Covers and the service we provide. Many of these folks resell them and retail them themselves, as part of their own brand. Read their views to find out more.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing cushion cover
    The cushion was really well made, of good quality & the print was bright & clear. It was so quick to design, the website easy to navigate & I received it within 3 days. Very impressive. Will certainly use company again & my 90 yr old mother was delighted with her present.

    Julie S From Jersey, Channel Islands Review Date 01/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Efficient first class beautifully finished

    Jo G From Surrey Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Superb Quality
    This product is superior to anything else on the market

    Geoff B From Wokingham Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy!
    Very Happy with the quality of the product. The whole process was smooth, good online experience, from design to final order and delivery...EXCELLENT! Thank you

    Jo E From Tewkesbury Review Date 05/10/2018
  • testimonials Love cushions
    Had my artwork printed on cushions and love them.

    MinaM From London Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials Autumn happy cushions
    My client was very happy with her new cushions! Nice print and product quality

    Benedikte Sterner From Oslo Review Date 08/09/2018
  • testimonials Photo cushion
    Lovely fabric and reproduced image retained its bright colours and tones. Very happy!

    Mina M From London Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    A great quality item and comes exactly as you place the pictures on the screen. Arrived early. A fantastic gift to give will defo be using this company again

    Amanda C From Johnstone Scotland Review Date 18/08/2018
  • testimonials Immortalised in print
    I'd loved the photo that my daughter took, so decided to surprise her with a cushion cover. The process of uploading photo, making the order and delivery was completed in a week. It was of great quality, the photo had lost none of its colour or definition on transfer to fabric. I'd certainly use bagsoflove again.

    Jo M From Kent Review Date 09/08/2018
  • testimonials Great quality product
    Excellent quality, punctual, good costumer service.

    Maria R. From Ealing Review Date 18/07/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last