photo mugs

Mugs

Builders Mug

Bags of Love is the perfect place to come for photo gifts of all shapes and sizes. Read what previous customers have said about our custom printed builders tea mugs. Each photo mug is personally designed online by you and printed at our London studio. Learn more about the print and mug quality from these customer testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Speedy service ...
    Service was excellent ... easy to use portal ... text not as vibrant as sample image but still legible.

    Cads From London Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Fab
    Very quick delivery, brilliant mug, perfect

    Tracy C From Lincoln Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Easy ordering, fast delivery and great quality printed mugs. Excellent experience all round.

    James S From Cambridge Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Special
    Very pleased to receive two mugs each with my own drawings reproduced on them - excellent quality and have given me a lot of pleasure to use.

    Lynne H From Yorkshire Review Date 04/07/2019
  • testimonials EXCELLENT
    We ordered a themed mug with photos. The quality of the mug with printed photos is excellent! The service is efficient and quick! Highly recommend!

    Zorya From Greenwich Review Date 11/06/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Just like the design. Mug is quite small though

    L. A From London Review Date 11/03/2019
  • testimonials Very good quality
    Helpful staff Really good quality Come within 24hours!

    Pinky R From Herts Review Date 01/03/2019
  • testimonials As good as ever
    you people are a bit more pricey than many others but its worth it re the quality

    rl From norfolk Review Date 26/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Top quality reproduction of the image I sent and a great finish

    Gary P From Leeds Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely Mugs :)
    Fantastic quality print - Ordered one and ended up ordering another two when I saw the quality. Bought some Tea Towels too

    Lee M From Peterborough Review Date 25/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last