custom bolster pillow

Bolster Cushions

Bolster Cushion

Bolster Cushion Reviews. Read customer reviews of our printed bolster cushions with photo and text. Your image printed on the entire bolster edge to edge. We print then we sew. Quality print and materials make the best bolsters making great gifts for friends and family. Simply pick up a picture, design or make a montage and let us print it for you. Personalised bolsters reviewed - hear what our customers say about theirs.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials fantastic service all round
    This is the second time i have used this company (bought a printed towel last year) and both times the have been fantastic in terms of quality and delivery. Will definately be using them again

    Michael L From London Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic and comfy
    Great product, great quality and the service was amazing

    Debra From Spilsby Review Date 08/02/2019
  • testimonials Quality
    I'm really happy with what i purchased. The picture quality is amazing.

    Damien G From Portsmouth Review Date 21/09/2018
  • testimonials Delighted, absolutely amazing quality.
    Personalised bolster pillow is perfect. So soft to the touch, high quality print, right down to the finishing touch - heart charm, just perfect. Great gift. Fast delivery. Ticks all boxes.

    Kelly R From Glasgow Review Date 16/07/2018
  • testimonials Fast delivery - good quality
    Bolster cushion produced from a photograph. Very good likeness and quality, but although the length was as described, the height and depth of the bolster seems to be rather narrow so not as effective as expected. Rather pricey too for the overall size. Easy payment though and fast delivery.

    Linda S From Westbury Review Date 28/04/2018
  • testimonials Complete Perfection.
    What more can I say but complete perfection. I Am so happy with the products and standard of service that I have received from your company. I will have no hesitation in recommending BAGS OF LOVE to friends and family. Thank you.

    Ellena B From Kent Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials
    Thank you bagsoflove I absolutely loved my personalised pillow, quality is amazing and turned out much better than I had expected. Very very happy with my order wiill definitely order again and reccomend. Thank you again!

    Samira M. From Liverpool Review Date 22/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Very good service & quick!

    Kay From London Review Date 19/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick delivery and also great quality photo! very pleased with purchase and will be ordering from bags of love again many thanks

    Esther From Essex Review Date 15/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely again! Super fast turn aroundt

    Donald Y. From Telford Review Date 18/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last