address book

Address Book

Page 3 Address Books

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The product arrived extremely quickly and it was better than it looked on the internet! Excellent service!

    Meg B From Sutton in Ashfield Nottinghamshire Review Date 05/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I'm very pleased we used Bags of Love. The quality of the address book was excellent, customising my item was easy and I received my purchase within 48 hours of placing the order. Splendid. I will definitely use them again.

    Naomi Z From London Review Date 30/06/2014
  • testimonials
    A fantastic buy, the address book is a very impressive book of high quality. The pages are the correct thickness and texture for writing with ease. The binding is sturdy and made extremely well. The cover is picture perfect printing finished off on a silky touch cover finished off with corner protectors. The overall of the books presentation is work a score of 100 out of 100. I am so glad this was the book I purchased, as I am truly satisfied, and will suggest this site to all of my family and friends who want to personalise any gifts in the future.

    Teresa B From Leicester Review Date 27/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Just received address book with photos . Easy web site to use and a quality product ,our neighbours our thrilled with their birthday present !

    Chris W. From west sussex Review Date 16/04/2014
  • testimonials
    I received the address book this morning and just to let you know I was so please d with it. A great job many thanks

    Joyce From Cleveland Review Date 15/03/2013
  • testimonials
    I am so excited, I received last week my personalised address books and in such a short time. Thank you for the excellent job. They were a present for my friends and they loved them. Again, thank you for such wonderful service. Regards.

    Charlotte V From Newcastle Review Date 03/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Dear friends from Bags of Love, I just wanted to let you know that I love the personalised address books that I recently purchased from your online site. I am very happy with your service, quality, design and the quick delivery. Thank you.

    Veronica P From Coventry Review Date 10/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, we are very satisfied with your product, and we love our personalised address book. A friendly approach and professional service. I will recommend it to everyone.

    Danielle R From Manchester Review Date 04/09/2011
  • testimonials
    I would just like to thank Bags of Love for the service that you provide, as it is such a pleasure to find a company with such polite staff such as you. And the quality of my cards and address books is excellent. Thank you again for your fantastic presents.

    Claire From Bath Review Date 30/07/2011