address book

Address Book

Page 2 Address Books

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Ecstatic about the address book
    I purchased the customisable A5 address book as a mother's day present. I love artsy things so the design process of editing a picture and uploading it to make sure it would fit just right was great for me - though i can imagine others would find it annoying. The product itself is beautiful. The fully customisable book name and font is so pretty and the material the cover is printed on feels silky smooth - definitely not paper! It has two or three pages per letter of the alphabet (jk and yz are doubled up i think) which is fantastic - I was looking for an address book like this with the tabs at the end of the page to make each letter easy to get to and clear to identify, but not many customisable places do it! I'm incredibly happy with my purchase and the speedy delivery. Well done indeed!

    Nicci E From Purley Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic address book
    Everything about this product and company is top class

    James From Oxford Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The address books were perfect just what I wanted as a 1st Wedding Anniversary gift. Quick service and well packaged

    Linda L From Colchester Review Date 01/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service. Address book just as ordered. Prompt efficient service.

    Christine From Peterhead Review Date 30/01/2016
  • testimonials
    An absolute pleasure from start to finish, the website is so easy to use and uploading photos is a doddle,the product was to the highest of standards and delivered very quickly.Will definitely use again. Many Thanks.

    Colin S. From Scunthorpe Review Date 16/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and super fast delivery especially around the Christmas period.

    Mark S From Bolton Review Date 16/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Address book was created and delivered in good time. Worth noting that the image is printed on a fabric-like material which means image is not sharp as it would be when printing on a smooth service so keep in mind when selecting image. Quality of product good though complete with metal corners for durability.

    Neil H From Chafford Hundred Review Date 18/03/2015
  • testimonials
    This was just what I was looking for. Not too expensive, very good quality and perfect gift for my mum-in-law. I chose photographs for the front which printed out really well and was also really impressed with the quality of the cover. Overall a very good item, well packaged with regular contact throughout the process and I'd definitely use them again. Thank you.

    Cathryn From Durham Review Date 09/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived quickly and absolutely loved it! It's going to Be a gift for a relative and I know they will be pleased. Really good quality and was exactly what I was wanting.

    Laura p From Shrewsbury Review Date 27/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Ordered a photo montage address book, website was easy to use, communication via email excellent and delivery very fast! Item received was a gift and was perfect, would definitely order and recommend bags of love.

    M L B From Kent Review Date 14/08/2014