personalised wooden frame blocks

Wooden Frame Blocks

Page 2 Wooden Photo Block

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent quality (especially the aprons and blocks) and beautiful designs. Received my whole order very quickly (despite It being Christmas!). Would highly recommend and use again.

    Sarah M From Edington, Wiltshire Review Date 24/12/2014
  • testimonials
    So pleased with my item. I buy a lot of personlised gifts and highly recommend bags of love for the highest quality

    Sarah P From Suffolk Review Date 03/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Absolutely stunning!, these placemats and coasters were made from photos taken from the flowers we had for my much loved husbands funeral, they are so clear and came within a day!, PERFECTION!!!

    Chris T From Stockport Review Date 23/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service, reasonable price and quick delivery, would recommend.

    Debbie P From London Review Date 18/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Fast reliable service and quality goods, thank you

    Donna E From Enfield Review Date 13/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and great product. Very efficient friendly staff - definitely use again and again.

    Marie From Chelmsford Review Date 02/07/2013
  • testimonials
    Placed the order late afternoon and received the next morning. Great quality, fantastic service!

    Reshma P From london Review Date 24/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Amazing. Really pleased. Fast delivery. Thank you

    Jacquie F From Heathfield Review Date 01/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for my FAB picture!!! It was here before 10am this morning, and I onl confirmed the order yesterday. Thank you for your great advice regarding the picture quality, I am really impressed with the final outcome. You have great patience with my poor computer/technology knowledge. I won't hesitate to recommend your service and will definitely be ordering again!!!

    Samantha S. From Devon Review Date 03/10/2012
  • testimonials
    The order process was very easy, but I would like to see more editing tools for designing the montage. The service I received was excellent and I cannot believe how quickly it arrived! You offered exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price.

    Molly From Victoria Review Date 25/09/2012