personalised wallpaper border

Wallpaper Borders

Wallpaper Borders

Here are some reviews of our personalised wallpaper borders - a great way to spice up a bedroom! Read a selection of comments from customers who have purchased the borders to give you some inspiration or some tips regarding ways that you might try them out. We are a well-established brand offering bespoke wallpaper borders hand made to your specifications in London, UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product, excellent service
    Personalised border looks great,exceeded expectations. Service attentive and prompt and delivery incredibly quick. I'll be back!

    Tania G From Merseyside Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Really lovely quality. Haven't hung it yet but it will look great

    Linda H From Southampton Review Date 25/04/2019
  • testimonials Fast, quality colour printing
    Seven strips of custom artwork wallpaper were completed and shipped to Australia remarkably quickly. Great to see the colours have come out brilliantly - looking forward to putting it up on the wall. Thanks

    Sam R From Sydney, Australia Review Date 27/09/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful service!
    I bought some towels, a chopping board and wallpaper border. In truth my first designs were rubbish! But they gave me tips and help to get it all looking just right. I am so happy with my items and everyone who's seen them can't believe I designed them myself and thinks they look just like the "real thing". The quality of items is really good. Yes there are other sites out there that are cheaper but if you want high quality, professional looking products then this is the place to come!

    Christine A From London Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic customer service
    The service was amazing and the online support and guidance made the experience so much better than any other online shop I have dealt with

    Stewart A. From Perth, Western Australia Review Date 03/08/2017
  • testimonials Bordering on brilliant
    The bespoke wallpaper room border featuring a photo from my phone came through really impressively. The quality check of the image by bags of love ensured I did not create and receive a product with inferior imagery. The paper itself is of good quality and has stayed on the wall using the advised adhesive. Delivery time was reasonable so all in all a great experience.

    Steve L From Bromsgrove Review Date 30/05/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    Fantastic service and super fast delivery. I will be back for more!

    Karen H From York Review Date 30/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Easy to navigate website. Quick delivery. The item itself (photo personalised wallpaper border) looks great and at an affordable price. Recommended.

    Barry S From South Croydon Review Date 01/11/2016
  • testimonials
    We ordered a custom border for our nursery, it came on time and is of brilliant quality! It was really easy to upload our picture to the program and would recommend the service to others!

    Daniel B From Essex Review Date 16/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Great wallpaper border, loved the canvas/ hand painted finish!

    Alison From St Andrews Review Date 26/12/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last