• Back ·
  • Personalised Multi-Wear Tube Scarf
personalised neck tube scarf

Scarf - Neck Tube

Personalised Multi-Wear Tube Scarf

For the girl (or guy if he has long hair) who has everything, treat them to a Personalised Multi-Wear Tube Scarf. Read reviews from satisfied Bags of Love customers about their thoughts on this unique photo gift. Read what our customers say about their design experience and the quality of our product and service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality, compared a few
    Compared different samples, went with BoL in the end :perhaps a few bob more, but my running club knew what they were looking for in feel and colour saturation.

    Bob B From Nottingham Review Date 03/10/2019
  • testimonials Wow, great service, great product
    Ordered a custom neck tube and it was delivered in super quick time and I am really pleased with the finished product. I was a little bit concerned about the print quality from my files and whether they were high resolution enough, but the online software was reassuring that they would be fine and they were. Would use this service again!

    Mr B From London Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Quality
    Bought this for my best friend and the quality of the personalised photos which had only been taken on a mobile phone were so clear after printing. Very happy and will use again.

    Lee R From London Review Date 28/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    Buff with pictures and wording. Very good quality. Arrived exactly in schedule

    C Marshall From Herts Review Date 20/05/2019
  • testimonials Thank you.
    Another great service from bagsoflove. Super colors, super product and super fast. Thanks again.

    Lucy T From Ireland Review Date 14/05/2019
  • testimonials Thank you!
    Super quality and prompt service. Brilliant!

    Lucy T From Co. Westmeath Review Date 27/02/2019
  • testimonials How easy and affordable it is to create something so unique.
    I was very pleased with the end product. Have created 2 neck tubes from photos. It's all just fabulous. I will be back!

    Caro. S From Leicestershire Review Date 05/02/2019
  • testimonials Organic shift dress
    Lovely quality organic cotton spotted warm copper shift dress. Arrived very quickly & safely packaged. Would use again

    Sue From Shropshire Review Date 03/01/2019
  • testimonials All Good
    The quality of the neck tube is standard, the same as other shop bought items. The design process was better than other sites I've used and the process was quick and painless. I'm really pleased with the end result with my design on the item.

    Andy P From Fleet Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect Present
    My husband loves snowboarding so I got our favourite ski resort put onto this neck scarf. I ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. Absolutely amazing quality of the picture and I just know he is going to love it! So happy with the purchase and it's a very unique gift.

    Katie A From Nottingham Review Date 04/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last