• Back ·
  • Triptych Canvas Prints
personalised triptych

Triptych

Triptych Canvas Prints

Are you looking to showcase your photos in a new and distinctive way? Do you feel that the regular canvas print is just a bit too obvious? The triptych option is definitely for you. We split your photo up into 3 different segments which are then placed side by side, leaving a gap between each element of the original image. We are careful not to cut across any subjects and important aspects of the picture, leaving you with a very artistic and creative splash of colour and vibrancy. We will send you a preview of your print before you commit to the order itself, so that you can be assured of the great quality we provide. Check out a selection of these reviews, because you might just find something that catches your eye. It might be a cool idea for a triptych or an option for the type of photo you might like to use for your own!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautifully printed and mounted
    The pictures were faithfully produced and mounted very professionally

    Wilf J From Sheffield Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service!
    Never used Bagsoflove before but certainly will again. The reproduction of our print onto canvas is brilliant. So happy to see how effective the quality of the colours have made the image almost 3D in parts. Also the delivery was a amazingly quick. Thank you.

    Maureen C From Shropshire Review Date 06/08/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    Excellent quality, reasonably good value, fast turnaround. Would use the company again.

    Paul W From Hertfordshire Review Date 16/05/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    I ordered a triptych canvas from a recent holiday print. Given the size I knew that it would be a bit blurry but I didn’t mind. Before my order was confirmed I received an email asking if I was sure as the image would be blurry. It was so good as I could see exactly how blurry it would be - which was fine for what I needed. Very quick delivery. Arrived in perfect condition!! Thank you

    Shivi N From London Review Date 28/04/2019
  • testimonials Amazing triptych canvas
    I have ordered a Triptych canvas after much research, bags of love offered the best price. It was very easy to create and the delivery was fast and the whole process hassle free. The canvas simply looks amazing!!! Quality is great. Exactly how i've imagined it will look like. It's perfect and makes my living you so much nicer! Bags of love!!

    charlene B. From Loughton Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful Triptych
    Fast production and shipping. Was delivered well packaged. Beautiful high colours and crisp image. Well made. I’m so happy with it.

    Amaya L From Staffordshire Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent- would highly recommend
    Totally impressed Super speedy service - from order to delivery in two working days So happy with how my picture looks on canvas, excellent quality that looks stunning on my wall Would highly recommend

    Mark V From Leamington Spa Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Triptych Canvas (90x40cm so three panels 30x40cm). Excellent quality product (which was a key factor me for). Well finished and good quality print. Delivered quickly and well wrapped.

    Andy K From Surrey Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Great picture, great service a d would highly recommend. The material on the canvas was a higher quality than I expected and the colours are fantastic. As the scene is a holiday photo and has been hung on a white wall, it is like looking through a window.

    Elaine E From Blackpool Review Date 09/11/2018
  • testimonials Great company
    I had a triple canvas made for my hallway using one of my own photos. The quality was excellent, it was well made and from order to delivery... Less than a week....brilliant service. Will definitely use bags of love again

    Marie E From Brighton Review Date 20/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last