Printed Sublimation Transfer Paper

Printed Heat Transfer Paper

Transfer Paper

If you are looking to print your own transfer paper, then make sure you check out our Transfer Paper Reviews. Here, you can see what real Bags of Love customers make of our transfer paper printing service for dye sublimation and heat transfer pressing to textile. Read their honest testimonials here and then decide for yourself.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good - I would like to see more discount offers though😊
    Product and service was excellent

    Esther A From Romford Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Product quality was exactly as expected( size / colour and fabric type) and delivery really fast ( within n a few days ) . I have continued to place orders. for various fabric prints because of this

    Sally M From Herefordshire Review Date 09/04/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Quality of product was excellent as well as the speedy service

    Esther A From Romford essex Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    From start to finish, the service and support was excellent. The website interface was easy to use to achieve the desired outcome, and when I phoned for help, the member of staff was patient, courteous and knowledgeable. Delivery was quick and I will definitely place further orders in future. Many thanks.

    Linda J. From Hull Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Product was 100% on point

    Esther A From Essex Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Great service!
    Quality and speed, perfect!

    Becky H From London Review Date 08/11/2018
  • testimonials Great service for printing paper
    Ordered Transfer paper, it arrived three days later. Great service, true colours, couldn't ask for more.

    Brian From London Review Date 17/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent in every way.

    Paul W From Telford Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Printing an outlined drawn design onto fabric. Excellent service. Extremely helpful to someone having difficulty finding her way around ordering. My only disappointment is that they do not stock calico - unbleached,bleached or any weight which I would find very useful. Apart from above I would fully recommend them.

    June K From Worcester Review Date 03/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Brilliant speedy service. Very efficient! Good quality print paper, perfect for what I needed.

    Cally D From Brighton Review Date 07/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last