personalised tapestry

Tapestry

Tapestry

Tapestry reviews from customers who have purchased material for embroidery or needlepoint purposes. Any photos and/or text can be printed onto tapestry for a high quality effect with full colour impression. Printed and sent in 1-2 days, tapestry is quickly but professionally made with only the finest materials. Stitch your favourite designs onto fabric for a chic and elegant feel.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great service
    I have not used this service before and wanted an important present to be just right. The site was easy to use but most impressive was the speed of printing and delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered on Wednesday morning - great service. I can highly recommend

    Lisa T From Spain Review Date 07/05/2020
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Printing my photo onto tapestry canvas as an easy order process, excellent result and very fast delivery.

    Maryanne From Lincolnshire Review Date 24/04/2020
  • testimonials Superb
    Very very good wish they could tell me the colours of the wool required.

    Peter O From Crawley Review Date 02/04/2020
  • testimonials Great service
    Fabulous service. Quick, professional, and great product.

    Sandi From Melrose. Scottish Borders Review Date 18/02/2020
  • testimonials Very Good
    Quality. Really good canvas and print to work with. Service excellent, delivery really prompt. Overall really good experience. I have used Bags of Love before so the standards speak for themselves.

    Patricia R From York Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials Tapestry
    Having recently received my printed tapestry canvas using my own picture, I am thoroughly satisfied with the standard of printing and the quality of detail of the picture. It was so easy to order and to compile the canvas as I desired and to have it delivered within a few days. This was the my first experience of having a canvas printed out using my picture and I know it will not be the last time. Thank you for making everything so simple and pleasurable.

    Norrey L. From South West England Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials very pleased with item
    very quick on delivery excellent canvas

    john s From wales Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Thrilled to bits.
    I wanted to buy my friend something meaningful and she is a very ‘crafty’ person. I remember in the past someone giving me a tapestry canvas of my house. My friend has a Chocolate box type cottage. I sent the photo off and within a few days the drum containing the canvas arrived. I am so pleased with it. On good quality canvas and very well packaged. I would recommend this chocolate box type cottage. I sent the photo off and within a few days a drum containing the Cambus arrived. I am so pleased with it. I’m good quality canvas I’m very well packaged. I would recommend this For anybody needing something special.

    Shirley B-K. From Isle of Wight. Review Date 01/11/2019
  • testimonials Good Quality
    Everything about this order was good, from placing the order through to delivery, excellent quality and very prompt delivery. Good value for money would purchase from this company again.

    Anne P From Derbyshire Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Better then i expected
    Excellent quality fast simple delivery would recommend this company to anyone.

    Douglas t From Angus Review Date 07/08/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last