personalised tapestry

Tapestry

Tapestry

Tapestry reviews from customers who have purchased material for embroidery or needlepoint purposes. Any photos and/or text can be printed onto tapestry for a high quality effect with full colour impression. Printed and sent in 1-2 days, tapestry is quickly but professionally made with only the finest materials. Stitch your favourite designs onto fabric for a chic and elegant feel.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good Quality
    Everything about this order was good, from placing the order through to delivery, excellent quality and very prompt delivery. Good value for money would purchase from this company again.

    Anne P From Derbyshire Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Better then i expected
    Excellent quality fast simple delivery would recommend this company to anyone.

    Douglas t From Angus Review Date 07/08/2019
  • testimonials My tapestry mistake not yours.
    I got a print done of a photo that I took 3 years ago and I wanted to make it into a tapestry. The only thing is I got the measurements wrong in all way. So now I still making it a sort of tapestry it will take me at least a year to do. I was so impressed with the service here I recommend you to a friend

    Mary K. From Symington Ayrshire Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality & service
    I was so pleased with the quality of the print: completely exceeded expectations, as well as the speed of the service - can't recommend enough.

    Estelle B From London Review Date 17/07/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    I was sceptical about how they could possibly create a quality product at such a reasonable price. I should have had more faith - absolutely blown away by the print. It made the recipient cry - completely overcome by gift. Cannot recommend highly enough

    Fiona C From Benbecula Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Items delivered less than 24 hours after ordering!!

    Steve W From Lossiemouth Review Date 19/06/2019
  • testimonials Superb
    This is my fifth photo tapestry from bags of love. The product is amazing - colour matching/ quality all excellent. Very quick production and delivery (packaging top notch) The whole process is very easy. Very impressed. 10/10 x

    Donna C From Tyneside Review Date 05/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent second tapestry photo to canvas I've had from them, so pleased I'm sure I'll be using there services again. Superb.
    Superb. second tapestry photo to canvas I've had from them, so pleased I'm sure I'll be using there services again. Superb.

    Peter From Crawley Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials Quick turnaround
    The canvas is perfect. The photo I sent has been beautifully printed and it arrived very promptly and the price is good value. I was surprised at how big it came although it must have been what I ordered and I have cut it down to fit my frame.

    Jessiealice M From Surrey Review Date 04/04/2019
  • testimonials JUST EXCELLENT!
    I had a photo of my sons pup transferred to a tapestry.The order was processed and with me in two days! I would highly recommend Bags Of Love and shall certainly use them again.

    Julie From BELPER DERBYS Review Date 02/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last