• Back ·
  • Personalised Table Runner
Custom table runners

Table runners

Personalised Table Runner

Learn what other customers have said about their custom table runner orders. Information on product quality, delivery times, and customer service is included to help you make the best decision. Hear about how people design their versions online in our design system. Then try it out for yourself. It's free to design online.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful
    I bought three different products and was amazed at the quality and efficient turnaround of my order. Delighted with phone cover, coasters and the table runner.

    Sue T From Surrey Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Photo Table Runner
    Your company is very efficient and speedy. I have ordered 2 runners now and it's just not the quality of fabric I would like and the finishing. The printing is good. Chat help was good also.

    KW From Dallas TX United States Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful, really pleased.
    Table runner is lovely,quality seems good but it has not been washed yet. Very quick delivery.

    Jacqueline C From London Review Date 24/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The quality of the product well exceeded my expectations. Initially I was reluctant to place an order with a company that is not well known but it was just fine.

    Ir G From London Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic colour reproduction
    This is now the third table runner I have ordered for gifts, they capture good memories in a lovely way

    Fiona From Aylesbury Review Date 17/11/2018
  • testimonials Giants causeway
    I have ordered this table runner as a gift to my son’s fiancé whom is from a Northern Ireland , this is the second runner I ordered as they look so special

    Fiona From Aylesbury Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials A less textured cloth
    I am delighted with my table runner, the colour is great, for special occasions I would have liked a more satin type of runner BOL: You can choose from 100 fabrics here and make your own too

    Fiona From Buckinghamshire Review Date 10/10/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    I ordered a personalised table runner. I received it in good time. The photo and print look very good.

    Hazel J From Scotland Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    Fantastic product. Received promptly and of good quality.

    Karen k From Scotland Review Date 25/04/2018
  • testimonials Good
    I thought the small mistakes would be fixed, like a photo that was out of border, but still, good material and recommend.

    Gerson M From Boston Review Date 28/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last