Custom Sweet Heart Gift Tins

Heart Tin

Sweet Heart Tins

Read about our personalised sweet heart tin and how it makes a loving gift, which just about anyone will fall in love with. See what our customers have to say about their experience designing and making their sweet heart tin for their sweet heart and how we helped make some the sparks of love fly. Read on for comments and reviews of our products and service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it
    Just what I was looking for. 10th Wedding anniversary gift.

    Sandra From Inverness, Scotland Review Date 12/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality! Would recommend to others!

    Stephen C From Blyth, Northumberland Review Date 21/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellant communication and very fast delivery. Products as always first rate. Would recommend.

    Martin H From Oxford Review Date 13/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I highly recommend Bags of Love! I ordered my customised tin on the Friday and it arrived the next day. The quality is fantastic and it was so easy to customise and order. I can't wait to give it to my husband on our 10 year wedding anniversary!

    Theresa S From Leeds Review Date 16/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Very easy to use, took about 5 minutes! Lovely item, just as described

    Nikki L From Chelmsford Review Date 16/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Well, the tins I ordered were fine and good quality. The tea towels were not as I expected. The title was over the first line of my text. Of course it was my mistake, because it was ordered like that. The picture for prechecking before you order is too small to see all the details. Unfortunately I had to order new ones :(

    Paula From Finland Review Date 25/06/2014
  • testimonials
    its a lovely item but for the money I payed I did not expect it to be so small not great value for money :(

    kelly o From cannock Review Date 18/06/2014
  • testimonials
    The website was really easy to use. I was extremely pleased with the product and the speedy service. I would definitely recommend bags of love to others and hope to use them again. Thanks very much.

    Fiona From Rossendale Review Date 13/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Perfect!

    Sue Z From egham Review Date 14/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi there, Quite small size. I should check first before I purchased it. The resolution of the print is good quality. There is a scratch already in the bottom of the heart tin. Regards, Dawson

    Dawson From Headley Review Date 06/03/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last