• Back ·
  • Squares & Handkerchiefs
Personalized pocket square

Silk Pocket Squares 2/4/6/12Pk

Squares & Handkerchiefs

See what the customers of Bags Of Love say about their printed handkerchiefs and pocket squares. These handy, everyday essentials have been given a fresh and customised finished thanks to our online design system. We encourage buyers to give us their feedback so it can help other people choose a good supplier from their experience.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant thanks
    Really good quality and quick delivery .

    Michelle H From West Midlands Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Great and efficient
    Great quality of old photos on a handkerchief and dispatched quickly, Would definitely recommend and purchase again Thank you

    Vivien W From Staffordshire Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Very happy customer
    Really good quality pocket square. could have been a little easier up loading photo but very happy with purchase.

    Christine F From Sunderland Review Date 07/09/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality, very pleased and would use again!

    Matt G From North Yorkshire Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    A great personalised gift. Amazing idea to be able to choose colours and design yourself! Also outstanding customer service, really friendly and helpful and went out of their way to deliver the best service possible.

    Emily C From North Yorkshire Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered two personalised picture pocket squares for my Husband for our anniversary and the product and quality was 5 star. Thank you

    Kelli E From Manchester Review Date 30/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Very good response to live chat. Photo hankies very nice and a pack can be two different photos which isn't clear from your basket. Recommend them

    Rachel From Exeter Review Date 28/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The online process was amazing. Quick and easy upload and and relatively easy way to envision what the final product will look like. The delivery time was idea and fast.

    Victor D From Chicago USA Review Date 22/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The service and product was amazing! Very satisfied with everything BAGS OF LOVE offered me :)

    F.C. From LONDON Review Date 10/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The products came out beautifully. I ordered two silk pocket squares with custom images and they look great! The delivery was also very prompt, quicker than expected. I also experienced Live Chat with two agents and their help was really top notch. Thanks!

    Nirina From Dublin, Ireland Review Date 06/10/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last