• Back ·
  • Personalised Sports Bag
personalised  PE bag

Sports Bag

Personalised Sports Bag

The personalised sports bag is custom made with your favourite designs or photos as a special gift for someone sporty. Every sportsman and woman knows that a dedicated to sport means that one has to travel around frequently doing various sporting activities. Very often people use a generic sports bag or even a regular rucksack to do the job, but the drawstring bag is definitely the best way to transport kit and equipment. And what better way to treat your son or daughter than by giving them a personalised sports bag that they can carry around with them to fixtures and training? Check out these reviews for some inspiring tips for your photos.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing bag
    Amazing quality and excellent service

    Ashleigh From Fife Review Date 21/09/2017
  • testimonials Quality 😊
    Love receiving my products - The quality is superb - you guys rock thanks :)

    Sheryl vB From New Zealand Review Date 01/09/2017
  • testimonials
    P.E. bag is fabulous , much appreciated by recipient . Personalised card was lovely too . Would highly recommend this company having had other products from them before - well done 'bags of love' !

    Jan G From Kent Review Date 15/02/2017
  • testimonials
    2nd time using Bagsiflove. Quality of product very much up to the same high standard. Certain problems (my fault) shipping goods to Spain. Speed of action and service sorting this out was excellent. I would highly (highly) recommend this company and will certainly be using them again.

    Alys O From Paris, France Review Date 21/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very quick service and well packed. The two PE bags are very good and the print is accurate. The jigsaws tin is slightly less accurate but thats because its on a tin and not a white background I suppose. But its still good and makes a unique gift. Uploading photos was not easy till I closed some windows down. It does not actually say its uploading. A bit confusing for a novice but I got there in the end. Overall a good service with so many choices to suit all pockets.

    GranL From Worcester Review Date 30/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Recieved today.... Just in time (due to an upgrade in post!!) thank you so so much! Every item i have purchased has been excellent quality and really lovely. All recipients have (and still are enjoying the item) Customer service is spot on, very fast and reliable, also honest so I can trust any suggestions or changes to my order. Thanks again bags of love xx I will be putting my next order in very soon xx Andi xx (Big thanks to Gwenn xx)

    Andi From France Review Date 05/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Really easy to order, fast delivery, great product. Will definitely use this site again

    Helen B From Derby Review Date 01/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Many , many , many thanks to the team at Bags Of Love! Was so happy with the end product and the service you provided. You kept me informed all the way through the manufacture process and when you encountered a production issue you were quick to inform me and I was pleasantly surprised by the standard of your quality control process. You even gave me the rejected bag instead of it going to waste and I couldn’t even notice the difference! Now I have 2 for the price of 1!!!! Will definitely use you guys again and recommend to everyone. Fantastic product , fantastic price and fantastic service! Well done!

    Darrel A From W2 Review Date 02/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Really nice quality, it only took 2 days to deliver. Very good service.

    Mika S From London Review Date 07/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Have just received my sports bag a day after placing my order - my friend is coming for lunch at 12.30. I cannot thank you enough - it is BEAUTIFUL! She will be so happy. Thank you all so much. Your products are wonderful and the service is perfect. So grateful. X

    Elizabeth H. From London Review Date 11/03/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last