• Back ·
  • Small Heart Cushions
heart cushion

Heart Cushions

Small Heart Cushions

Some reviews and testimonials by customers who bought this small heart cushion from us. Read about their experiences, how the design is created in our system, the service they received, and the hands on feel of the product. It's original and custom made by Bags Of Love so hear what others say about what we can do for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality, fast and efficient service
    Faultless.... Custom design software easy to use, fast turnaround of an excellent quality product. Thank you, team!

    Shayne A From Weston-super-Mare Review Date 21/11/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!!
    It’s perfect! I love it! Thank you so much. I’ll keep it forever and come back again soon!!

    K From Ealing Review Date 19/10/2019
  • testimonials Heart cushion
    Good quality heart cushion.fast delivery bought as a present the person was totally delighted.

    Trevor M From Plymouth Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    Photos where good quality on the pillow. Really clear

    Michelle B From East Sussex Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely awesome
    My cushion is beautiful. The picture is so clear and everyone comments on it when they see it. It’s perfect and it arrived so quickly. No waiting around. It was delivered in just a few days. I’ve used Bags of Love on a few occasions now and I’m delighted with my products every time.

    Vicki From Banbury Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Love this "so higher much"
    We got a heart cushion with our cat's picture on it for our friend who adores our cat. She cannot get enough of this pillow! She says that she sleeps hugging it and asked me to tell you that she loves it "so higher much" (aka very VERY much, in Ghana-speak). Thank you for a great gift!

    Michelle Z From London Review Date 25/06/2018
  • testimonials Lovely cushion print
    Chose the heart shaped cushion print as a surprise birthday present. Cushion itself is good quality. Print of course depends on clarity of your picture but print quality is excellent.

    Laura M From South Yorkshire Review Date 13/04/2018
  • testimonials Another excellent gift
    This is the third item I have purchased from you and the quality again is excellent and the service exemplary.

    Norma C From Nottingham Review Date 21/11/2017
  • testimonials Great heart cushion
    Great, superb quality, fast delivery

    Mandy From Weston super mare Review Date 27/07/2017
  • testimonials
    So beautiful....in love with my purchase!

    Ram M. From Northwood Review Date 09/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last