Service and Returns

It is rare that problems occur with your personalised gifts, but if there is an issue with anything you have bought from us, we would like to hear about it. We are absolutely determined to make you an extremely happy customer and we will strive to do whatever it takes to make that a reality. Please take a look at a few of these testimonials, as well as our returns page at the very bottom of our website, to read about our policy of bringing you the ultimate possible service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Good fast service,good quality

    Lauren T From Chelmsford Review Date 19/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Very impressed with efficient service!

    Penni R From UK Review Date 03/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Thanks for this prompt and efficient response. The replacement canvas print arrived this morning and - as expected - is in first class condition

    Frank G From Southern England Review Date 02/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Just wanted to say thank you for all your help sorting my design out for printing better. My new passport cover arrived today and I absolutely love it!

    Emma P. From Shropshire Review Date 19/05/2014
  • testimonials
    I am gobsmacked, frankly. Thank you so much, that's very kind of you indeed to print my blanket again. I have to say that your follow-up and customer service is second to none. "You" clearly truly do care about customer satisfaction and that is so rare these days, especially to this standard. Well done and thanks again, really looking forward to getting my new blanket, I can use the other one in the car now for a picnic blanket, as it looked a bit odd on the bed, being skewy ! I will certainly be back again for something else, once I get settled in my new home. many thanks

    Therese H. From Somerset Review Date 03/04/2014
  • testimonials
    just to let you know that the book arrived late on Friday, in just enough time to propose Friday evening! Thanks for all of your effort following the initial error, you've more than recovered the situation.

    Ray V. From Thailand Review Date 25/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for the re-print! I'll also make sure to contact you before placing the order in the future and add better pictures. Really appreciate your help.

    Neil From WARRINGTON Review Date 18/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Just letting you know that I received my new labels in time and I'm satisfied with the quality. Thanks for doing that for me!

    Beth S. From London Review Date 10/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Many thanks for resending my order below so promptly. I received it this morning and I'm very happy with it. Thank you. With best wishes,

    Susana From COLCHESTER Review Date 19/02/2014
  • testimonials
    I was disappointed with the first set of three passport covers I received, as the printing wasn't done well. The ink had run under the white letters, some of the words were under the threading and the cut wasn't great. When I complained, Bags of love got back to me very quickly with clear instructions on what to do. Within a day they then said they were getting re-printed and sent out. The service then was excellent - I just wish that they'd taken the care they took with the second batch, with the first, which would have saved me some time and them some money! Nonetheless, the speed at which they resolved the complaint was great and I would still use them again.

    Lisa From Glasgow Review Date 28/01/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last