custom photo clock

Round Clocks

Round Photo Clocks

Get creative and fill your home with personalised photo gifts, which you can design. One of our favourite photo gifts is our Personalised Round Clock, This stylish customised clock makes a great house warming present and judging by our customer's testimonials, they seem to love it too! Here are some of our customers reviews and feedback for the Round Photo Clock.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Product
    Everyone appreciated the printed clock in my family. You can easily cutomise your design online, which was user friendly. The service was really quick, and the clock was delivered to us in an excellent condition. I will use this service more in the future,

    Vithurshana B From London Review Date 13/07/2018
  • testimonials Clock and mugs
    Mugs and clocks excellent print quality but round clock too small. Larger round option would be great

    Jean K From London Review Date 07/05/2018
  • testimonials Great company
    The clock I ordered was great as was the customer service and delivery! I can't fault the company- thank you.

    A From Portsmouth Review Date 08/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Good quality products - exceeded expectations - thanks

    Sheryl From New Zealand Review Date 08/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Easy to use the internet purchase. Delivery ahead of schedule: thank you. Overall an efficient process

    John From Bristol Review Date 20/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Everything was perfect. Delighted with the quality of the service and the finished product. Couldn't fault a thing, brilliant

    Regina G From Ireland Review Date 12/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the products thanks

    Graeme From Cirencester Review Date 04/01/2016
  • testimonials
    my purchase of the clock with my own image was very pleasing, the quality of the image and the clock was very good and the delivery was made exceptionally quick, one suggestion for the future, the clock hands delivered were black, unfortunately as my image was deliberately dark it the hands are not always visable, it would be better if bags of love looked at the image and selected a lighter colour of hand if appropriate.

    mark f From derby Review Date 03/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Such fast service, really simple to upload image and text. Really pleased with clock and snuggle blanket.

    Kate M From Abbots Langley Review Date 08/12/2015
  • testimonials
    My order was dealt with very promptly and efficiently. The member of staff that I spoke to was very helpful, and the product that I ordered was First Class.

    Ralph G. From Hull, Yorkshire. Review Date 15/07/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last