personalised wood prints

Wood Prints

Wood Printing

Read what our customers have to say about our Wood Printing. At Bags of Love you can now print your favourite photos onto wood! Our new birch plywood canvases are printed by us and are available in 3 sizes. We print into the wood creating a vibrant, permanent picture. We don't print white ink from your photos, which allows the natural colour of the wood to shine through.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials great experiance
    beautiful produced product and super fast delivery.. thank you very much.

    rona l. From london Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Gorgeous ❤️
    Excellent service and quality, easy to upload and review pics... great valentines gift, just waiting to see if the other half loves it as much as I do !

    Fiona K From Hereford Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Happy
    I ordered a print of my new born son in n wood. I had not heard of this before so was really interested to see what the quality was like. I was not disappointed, very good quality print and the service was very good. Arrived delivered within the week. I would definitely use bagsoflove again.

    Chat A From Leeds Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    This item is beautiful, love the quality of the wood, with some grain evident, but not too much. It arrived in good time and was packaged well to ensure no damage. Thank you!

    J From Tyne & Wear Review Date 22/12/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased!
    Ordered a photo print on to a wooden block and very pleased with the outcome! Chose to send a black and white photo and it looks very well done- the picture blends in to the wood and looks very stylish-would definitely recommend!

    Jess n From Kent Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Well done!
    Very quick and satisfactory service and well received in Denmark the next day after I gave the order! Thank you :)

    Kristian L. From Ballerup, Denmark Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Fast delivery and a great product
    I bought the wooden block photo collage for my husband, he loves it and the turnaround from order to delivery was a matter of days, perfect for someone who leaves buying presents to the last minute!! Great product and great service.

    Emma H From Cambridge Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant quality, brilliant service
    Extremely high quality products, always beautifully finished, and it's easy to upload your designs. (You're always helpful if not!)

    Ruth N From Sheffield Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality and service
    The finished product is fantastic, very pleased with all aspects of the process, customer service very good, delivery speed excellent. It's not often you find a company these days that you can give a 10/10 Well done and thank you.

    Pip B From Milton Keynes Review Date 21/03/2018
  • testimonials Lovely print
    I ordered a wood print for an Anniversary present for my daughter . Really pleased with the result !

    Gill F From West Sussex Review Date 03/09/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last