personalised wood prints

Wood Prints

Wood Printing

Read what our customers have to say about our Wood Printing. At Bags of Love you can now print your favourite photos onto wood! Our new birch plywood canvases are printed by us and are available in 3 sizes. We print into the wood creating a vibrant, permanent picture. We don't print white ink from your photos, which allows the natural colour of the wood to shine through.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials WOODEN PLAQUE
    I bought a wooden plaque which stands on my display shelves which allowed 9 pictures to be placed on it and its beautiful, admired by Family and Friends, was quite surprised at its quality when it arrived soon after ordering, Love it

    Joan L From Manchester Review Date 16/03/2020
  • testimonials I like the design
    The quality and the design have met my expectations, thank you very much.

    Simon P. From LONDON Review Date 29/01/2020
  • testimonials Love it
    Great wooden print. Ordered as a gift for parents. Nice size 😊

    Lauren From Sydney Review Date 29/11/2019
  • testimonials Very Good
    Quality of product was excellent. Order was processed very quickly and delivery was very quick. I was kept up to date by email on progress which was appreciated.

    H From Wales Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials great experiance
    beautiful produced product and super fast delivery.. thank you very much.

    rona l. From london Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Gorgeous ❤️
    Excellent service and quality, easy to upload and review pics... great valentines gift, just waiting to see if the other half loves it as much as I do !

    Fiona K From Hereford Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Happy
    I ordered a print of my new born son in n wood. I had not heard of this before so was really interested to see what the quality was like. I was not disappointed, very good quality print and the service was very good. Arrived delivered within the week. I would definitely use bagsoflove again.

    Chat A From Leeds Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    This item is beautiful, love the quality of the wood, with some grain evident, but not too much. It arrived in good time and was packaged well to ensure no damage. Thank you!

    J From Tyne & Wear Review Date 22/12/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased!
    Ordered a photo print on to a wooden block and very pleased with the outcome! Chose to send a black and white photo and it looks very well done- the picture blends in to the wood and looks very stylish-would definitely recommend!

    Jess n From Kent Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Well done!
    Very quick and satisfactory service and well received in Denmark the next day after I gave the order! Thank you :)

    Kristian L. From Ballerup, Denmark Review Date 25/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last