rugs

Rugs

Rugs

At Bags of Love, we are always striving to create new and innovative products, which you can personalised. Our Personalised Rug is a new addition, which we just love. And it looks like our customers love it too! Read what our customers have to say about their custom made rug from Bags of Love. Check the feedback and make an informed decision. If in doubt try the design system yourself - it's free to try!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful rug
    Very happy with the large rug that Bags of Love produced from a scanned in image of an a4 very colourful and detailed drawing. The colours came up really well, the quality is really good, and the finish is lovely. Really recommend

    Valerie M From Ireland Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Exactly what I wanted. Great value for money. The rug was of good quality and portrayed exactly what I was expecting.

    Gem A From Kent Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Products
    Really pleased with beautiful cushion and rug. Very high quality and fast, personal service.

    Tracey W From Nottingham Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful non slip rugs.
    This is the first time I’ve purchased a rug from Bags of love. In fact I purchased 5. I was blown away by the vibrancy and quality of the print on each of my rugs. Having a non slip Back they are perfect for hard floors. I can’t wait to design and order some more. The service was great to. From the time I placed my order, it arrived within one week on a standard delivery. They would make great gifts for friends, family and loved ones.

    Shirley K From Hertfordshire Review Date 08/05/2019
  • testimonials excellent service
    nice good quality rug.

    L From london Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality of rug
    Customer care, quality, follow up and engagement was perfect. The rug was perfect and my husband was very pleased and impressed. Thank you

    Tanya G From Wokingham Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials Bonza
    Much higher quality print than I expected for the price, exemplary customer service, delivered in good time, two thumbs up. I usually hate being pursued for product feedback but was happy to provide some in this instance

    Bidness N From Bristol Review Date 01/02/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    So happy with the results and service / delivery

    Trish From Skipton Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Bespoke Rug
    Good quality with slip resistance and quality print. Very pleased.

    Muhammad W From Sheffield Review Date 26/11/2017
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Can not believe the crystal clear quality of this rug, i thought that the photo as it had to be blown up loads from the original would loose some of it clearness, but it really hasn't...its just amazing! Great company to deal with 5 star service as well.

    Lynne m From North yorkshire Review Date 23/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last