personalised pyjama bottoms

Pyjama Bottoms

Pyjama Bottoms

Nothing is better than relaxing in a pair of comfortable pyjamas. For ultimate chill out time, while looking great, our Personalised Pyjama Bottoms are right on the money. Handmade to order with your photos, these customised pj pants are a must-have. Read what other customers have to say about their Pyjama Bottoms, designed and ordered online at Bags of Love. Read about their views and experience with our website.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    So impressed with this product. Arrived quickly, great quality. I can't wait for the other half to open on Xmas day. Will definitely use again and recommend to others! Thank you

    A Evans From Chester Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    The process was easy to do clear indicators and warning is the image wouldn't come out perfect at that size overall the experience the clear communication and the updating process was amazing

    Amelia B From hampshire Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Purchased men’s pj bottoms personalised, so pleased with them, excellent quality fabric, ordered item on Sunday received item on the Thursday so really go service, would highly recommend

    Mandy N From Billingham Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfection again!
    Coming back for more...Great once again. Thank you!

    Philippa S From Aylesbury Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials Great product, great quality
    Good quality fabric and the images printed perfectly. My husband loved his “cats pyjamas” and it makes us laugh to see cats printed all over his PJs

    Millie D From London Review Date 28/01/2018
  • testimonials Great Stuff!!
    Very pleased with order came very quickly in time for fathers day. Very good quality. Definitely planning to use again.

    Sheena From Buckinghamshire Review Date 22/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent trousers
    The trousers I purchased are brilliant, great quality and received really quickly. Some of my photos were the wrong way up and they were so quick to help and get them the right way. Excellent service

    Morag N From Colchester Review Date 17/05/2017
  • testimonials
    amazing quality... best pressy ever

    james n From brighton Review Date 04/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I thought that the product was a little expensive but having received them the quality and look completely justifies the cost. An amazing gift I can't wait to give!

    Hollie From Rotherham Review Date 07/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Loved the pjs absolutely brilliant

    Joy H From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last