• Back ·
  • Printed Sample Fabric Labels
fabric label sample pack

Printed Sample Fabric Labels

Printed Sample Fabric Labels

If you are a brand or looking to launch your own line, then you will know that labels are very important. At Bags of Love, we are experts in fabric label printing and offer a wide range of styles and sizes. Invest in our Fabric Labels Sample Pack and choose the label, which is perfect for you. Read what our customers have to say about their Printed Sample Fabric Labels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials So so Happy!
    The service was excellent, I placed my order on a Sunday and on Wednesday I had the labels in my hands already! (And I am not from UK). The quality is superb and I will definitely will order more in the near future ♥

    Lucila W. From Prague, Czech Republic Review Date 04/04/2018
  • testimonials sample packs
    You guys are so fast! 3 days from England to Canada. The sample packs were thorough and I refer to it all the time.

    Lila H From Canada Review Date 21/02/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    what a great idea and really brings to life the product details. will be ordering my labels soon. x

    Kerry J From Birmingham Review Date 09/08/2017
  • testimonials gave me confidence to order
    This beautifully presented pack of label samples really impressed me. I am a knitwear designer and wanted to add professional branding to my products, which is quite a big investment. Before making a purchase, I wanted to know what I was buying. This pack really wowed me - excellent, soft quality and vibrant colours. Because I was able to handle the labels, I was able to select 2 that fit my products perfectly and went on to place an order for them

    Gem HP From Bournemouth Review Date 07/07/2017
  • testimonials
    Label samples were sent promptly, very good standard of labels supplied, showing availability.

    Teresa L From Inverness Review Date 11/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Lovely quality labels, fast efficient service and great choice. I ordered both flat labels and folded labels. I was really pleased with the flat labels but wasted my money on the folded ones as the orientation of them was wrong for my needs. It may have been that I didnt understand the designing process, but I did speak with someone on the phone, but still got it wrong. I would re order flat ones, but not folded ones. I cant fault the service of this company otherwise and would recommend other people to use it.

    Natasha From Telford Review Date 02/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Ordered a fabric label sample pack. Happy with the quality of the labels.

    Adaku P From London Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the quality of the tags they were good quality very quick turnaround may be a little bit expensive but other than that very happy with them

    P snooks From London Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    it was waay quicker than I thought!

    Britt S From tallinn, estonia Review Date 07/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Fast shipping, lovely samples

    Laura S From Leeds Review Date 18/11/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last