personalised swimsuit

Swimsuit

Photo Swimsuit

Read what our customers have to say about our Photo Swimsuit. Our personalised Photo Swimsuit has been designed in-house and every piece is made to order, to ensure you receive a unique swimming costume. Upload photos, designs and text to create the customised swimsuit of your dreams. Check out these testimonials from actual customers about their experience ordering and designing and receiving their own photo swimsuits.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Joyful colour and design
    Lovely smooth material with well placed design front and back. Slightly too big so I won’t use it for any races but it’s so easy to get off, it’s a real boon in cold weather with frozen fingers. I’ve had lots of compliments and feel it’s really encouraged me to complete this year’s Polar Bear Challenge - and go for a higher level next winter!

    Helen S From Teesside Review Date 16/01/2020
  • testimonials Quality producy, excellent service
    The swimsuit is top quality and very comfortable to wear. Service was excellent, unbelievably good service

    Sue C From Cumbria Review Date 06/01/2020
  • testimonials Fast and easy
    Product i ordered arrived quickly and very well made.

    Stuart M From Romsey Review Date 16/12/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Easy to order, They fix and send fast. Even abroad.

    Joakim S From Hamar, Norway Review Date 08/12/2019
  • testimonials Really love the product couldn’t be more happier
    Quality is super amazing and standards are fab really really love the item definitely recommend too others

    Daniel W From Kent Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Photo Swimming Costume
    Service great, fast and easy poor quality item however compared to the price.

    Karly G From Essex Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Good quality swimsuit, true to size and pictures turned out great on the front and back. Originally a picture I used on the back was poor quality and I received an email to change it (if I wanted to) this is great customer service to give the option to stick with or choose a different picture as I could have been disappointed with the original one I chose.

    HP From Merseyside Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials Talking Point
    I ordered a customised swim suit for a bride to be gift from her hens, on her hen do. Her face was a picture when she realised she had to wear her husband to be's enlarged face across her torso every-time she wanted to use the hotub. It has created lots of laughs and has been the talking point since. The quality was fab, the printing was clear and delivery was fast. Great product for a novelty gift, would definitely recommend.

    Carrie C From Lincolnshire Review Date 16/07/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant !!
    Got a swimming costume made with my best friends fiancé’s head plastered all over it for her hen do. Size 10-12 was perfect, quality was so much better than I expected and the pictures were clear. Made the bride to be laugh so hard. Thanks again, I would definitely recommend xx

    Sabina From Shrewsbury Review Date 15/07/2019
  • testimonials 100% absolutely fantastic
    From start to finish the whole choosing clothing, uploading pictures, setting up on the clothing ordering and paying was 💯, the only thing I think you need to add are speedos and thongs both male and female other than that faultless. The items them selves are fantastic amazing can wait to see the reactions on the Beaches in Newquay 👌👌👌👌

    Stuart G From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last