personalised swimsuit

Swimsuit

Photo Swimsuit

Read what our customers have to say about our Photo Swimsuit. Our personalised Photo Swimsuit has been designed in-house and every piece is made to order, to ensure you receive a unique swimming costume. Upload photos, designs and text to create the customised swimsuit of your dreams. Check out these testimonials from actual customers about their experience ordering and designing and receiving their own photo swimsuits.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Photo Swimming Costume
    Service great, fast and easy poor quality item however compared to the price.

    Karly G From Essex Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Good quality swimsuit, true to size and pictures turned out great on the front and back. Originally a picture I used on the back was poor quality and I received an email to change it (if I wanted to) this is great customer service to give the option to stick with or choose a different picture as I could have been disappointed with the original one I chose.

    HP From Merseyside Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials Talking Point
    I ordered a customised swim suit for a bride to be gift from her hens, on her hen do. Her face was a picture when she realised she had to wear her husband to be's enlarged face across her torso every-time she wanted to use the hotub. It has created lots of laughs and has been the talking point since. The quality was fab, the printing was clear and delivery was fast. Great product for a novelty gift, would definitely recommend.

    Carrie C From Lincolnshire Review Date 16/07/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant !!
    Got a swimming costume made with my best friends fiancé’s head plastered all over it for her hen do. Size 10-12 was perfect, quality was so much better than I expected and the pictures were clear. Made the bride to be laugh so hard. Thanks again, I would definitely recommend xx

    Sabina From Shrewsbury Review Date 15/07/2019
  • testimonials 100% absolutely fantastic
    From start to finish the whole choosing clothing, uploading pictures, setting up on the clothing ordering and paying was 💯, the only thing I think you need to add are speedos and thongs both male and female other than that faultless. The items them selves are fantastic amazing can wait to see the reactions on the Beaches in Newquay 👌👌👌👌

    Stuart G From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2019
  • testimonials Face swimwear
    The swimming costume I ordered was of high quality. It’s a present for a friend of mine. Had her future husbands face printed on front. Although it’s visible it’s him a tad disappointed with the over all print when put on costume. Think it may have been the pic we sent. Happy overall.

    L From Gateshead Review Date 10/07/2019
  • testimonials Quality
    When I ordered my swimsuit, it was easy and it arrived so quickly. I was also over the moon with the quality of the picture on the swimsuit. “ the bride to be will love it” I loved the fact you didn’t have to pay straight away and you have time to pay after.

    Charlotte s From Warwickshire Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent company
    My second order from Bags of Love. The first was a tie, and this a swimming costume. So easy to design on screen, and a super touch with the model wearing your garment so that you can see exactly what it looks like. Always a talking point and Bags of Love gets a good mention!

    Simon B From Dorset Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Really happy with the product and so impressed with the service and speedy production and delivery, brilliant!

    Sarah M From Exeter Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Hilarious
    The quality of this swim suit is amazing i bought this for a friends holiday to surprise them at the waterpark being male it was hilarious and went down a storm

    Ryan s From Caterham Review Date 26/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last