• Back ·
  • Photo Heart Jigsaw Puzzle
personalised heart jigsaw

Heart Jigsaw puzzle

Photo Heart Jigsaw Puzzle

Do you want to treat your sweetheart to something nice? Whether it is for a birthday, anniversary, Valentine's Day, or just, because, our Photo Heart Jigsaw Puzzle is guaranteed to make them swoon. You could even add a special message, such as "Will You Marry Me?" Read what these Bags of Love customers have to say about their Photo Heart Jigsaw Puzzle.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing service and gorgeous product!
    The love heart puzzle piece was picture perfect. Making a truly special gift. Service was also excellent. My first order, one of the puzzle pieces was broken. However, after emailing them I got a quick reply and the same day they sent a replacement product. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!!

    Rachel B From Surrey Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Nice gift
    Nice wooden puzzle, good quality and speedy delivery

    Emma A From Southampton Review Date 24/08/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Great quality, super delivery

    Jon From Derbyshire Review Date 03/12/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely fantastic
    Bought the personalised heart shape puzzle for my girlfriends 35th. She loved it!!! Well presented in the bag well printed and absolutely amazing!!! Will def buy from you again

    Louis D From Rochester Review Date 18/05/2017
  • testimonials Good product
    Good quality, fair price although it would have been nice if it had come with a bigger picture of the jigsaw to work from when solving

    Tamsin W From Ouston Review Date 19/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Great service, quick communications, quality product and quick delivery. First class

    Ian C From Bolton Review Date 23/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The product quality was perfect :) so so pleased with my first order and will be ordering from bags of love again. The picture puzzle was presented in a lovely bag great material and picture was top quality. The order reached me on time and in top condition and had a great experience :) telling all my friends to order.

    Sharmin L From london Review Date 18/01/2017
  • testimonials
    This isn't the first time I've used bags of love. I have bought several products over the past couple of years and have never been disappointed. Same goes with the personalised heart jigsaw. I bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She absolutely loved it and we were very happy with the quality of the product. Also the printing quality was super, our wedding photo looked awesome! Thanks so much for a great product. Highly recommended. Overall 10/10 for this product.

    Dilaver D From Essex Review Date 13/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Fast and efficient service and great products

    Katie C From Yorkshire Review Date 02/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent product and service. Incredibly quick!

    CK From Sth Yorkshire Review Date 15/11/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last