• Back ·
  • Photo Glass Desk Frame
personalised glass frame

Glass Prints

Photo Glass Desk Frame

Make your favourite photos really stand out with our Photo Glass Desk Frame. This smart and stylish alternative to a photo frame will look stunning propt up in a lounge, office, bedroom or just about anywhere. Read what these Bags of Love customers have to say about their Photo Glass Desk Frame, from designing to customer service to delivery.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great product & service
    Order was delivered promptly and was as expected, would use this service again.

    Stuart M From Glasgow Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Exactly what I ordered.

    JH From Dorset Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Glass Photo Print
    Great quality image on glass frame. We have ordered previously and returned to get another as we were so pleased with the product

    Leigh S From Kent Review Date 03/01/2019
  • testimonials Good product and service
    Easy to order; good delivery; and got what I wanted to give as a Christmas present - so thank you!

    Gareth C From Milton Keynes Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Bought 2 as Christmas presents , they arrived quick and make a great alternative to just a normal photo in a frame. Would definitely recommend 5* from a happy customer. Thank You!!

    Emma R From West Yorkshire Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely Stunning
    Top quality product yet again, will be a permanent memory of an old friend

    Tam M From Stockport Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials leaving present
    I ordered glass photo as a leaving present. I'm so pleased with it and can't wait to give it away next week!

    C. R From Newcastle upon tyne Review Date 11/07/2018
  • testimonials I loved it
    I ordered a picture that was put onto glass for my brothers company. The service from start to finish was exceptional. Ordered the item and it was delivered within a few days. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using again.

    Jan From Wirral Review Date 04/04/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant place to shop
    First Class product and service

    Umesh M From Crayford, Kent Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Love love love
    This is my 4th order, been highly impressed every time. I've ordered 2 photo cushions and 2 glass photos. Delivery has always been very fast, products great quality and never had any problems. Defo would recommend

    Amanda A From Glasgow. Review Date 16/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last