• Back ·
  • Personalised Yoga Mats
Personalised yoga mat

Yoga Mats

Personalised Yoga Mats

Strike a pose, with your very own Personalised Yoga Mat. Our high quality yoga mats have a rubber bottom and a printed fabric top, which you can design. Buying the best yoga mat is a big decision for dedicated yogis, so make sure you read what our customers have to say about their Personalised Yoga Mats they printed with us here in London.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Yoga mat karma
    Delighted with montage yoga mat given to our retiring yogi. Great quality, prompt delivery.Prompted plenty of laughter at the thought of doing ’downward dogs’ whilst staring at photos of work colleagues. Only thing I would say it would be nice to include a bag with it.

    Sarah From Bromley Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome Yoga Mat
    The company were super efficient and got the yoga mat made and delivered within a few days. The quality is fantastic and I would definitely buy again from here.

    N From London Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Great personalised gift
    The product is of high quality, the design was straightforward and the service was quick. Recommended.

    Tom D. From Didcot Review Date 09/05/2019
  • testimonials Love love love love it
    We bought our friend a yoga Matt as a going away present, with pictures of all our adventures. She loved it.

    Nicola From Hertfordshire Review Date 15/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    The quality of the printing on the yoga mat was excellent. The mat was delivered on the correct day.

    Kathie H From Bedford Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Custom yoga mat
    My wife became a yoga teacher earlier this year and I decided to get her a yoga mat with her logo on it for her birthday. The site was very easy to use, offering advise on the quality of the image I uploaded which made me decide how I would design the layout. The communication with Bags of Love was excellent and the mat was dispatched exactly when they said it would be. The quality of the mat is superb and I can safely say that it is the best one in our house (there are 28 yoga mats in our house!!!) My wife thinks it's the best present ever and I've earnt a million brownie points. Thanks Bags of Love.

    Alex W. From Wigan Review Date 16/10/2018
  • testimonials Great- highly recommended
    The Yoga mat I designed on the website came out exactly the way I wanted it to and it came right on time. Highly recommended.

    Sarit From London Review Date 04/04/2018
  • testimonials Awesome gift!
    Great experience. Bought this as a gift, the quality was very good, my friend was impressed and the service and speed of delivery was perfect.

    Lydia L From London Review Date 03/03/2018
  • testimonials Very satisfied
    The website putting my own design on product is easy to use. The output of my yoga mat is beautifully done. CS staff Desiree is very helpful and friendly. She checked that would not be a tracking number of my order, but she helped requesting one. In the end I received a tracking number so I can track my parcel when it's on the way to Hong Kong. Overall I am very satisfied with the product and customer service.

    Joanna P. From Hong Kong Review Date 25/09/2017
  • testimonials Love it!
    Product was the perfect gift. It was of superb quality and made and delivered very quickly. The recipient said: "I love, love, love it." What more can I say?!

    Nici B From Australia - delivered to friend in Derby Review Date 27/06/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last