• Back ·
  • Personalised XL Bolster Cushion
XL Bolster Cushion

XL Bolster Cushions

Personalised XL Bolster Cushion

Read reviews written by our customers about our Personalised XL Bolster Cushion. This extra large bolster cushion can be personalised using 4 different fields, so your photos can cover the entire cushion. Perfect for adding a splash of personality to your bed or couch. These reviews have been written by customers who have already designed and purchased their bolster cushions, so they should help you decide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    Product was perfect, pictures etc perfect and delivery was also very good service!

    Mat K From West Midlands Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Would highly recommend!
    Very quick production and delivery, good quality bolster!

    Lee Q From Surrey Review Date 23/06/2017
  • testimonials Fast service, good quality
    Cushion is of good quality, service was great, website a we bit technical for some

    Ashley M From Perth Review Date 09/05/2017
  • testimonials great
    informative, easy, helpful, and the product feels of great quality (indicated by price of product!) kids thrilled

    fiona From cheshire Review Date 01/04/2017
  • testimonials
    I found this company online as this was the only place that I found that did bolster cushions with my own photo! Fantastic service, fast delivery and packaged very well x

    Helen A. From Bournemouth Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing, arrived very quickly which was great, the material is very lovely. I'm so glad I got my pillow cases from there. So hard to find what I want and getting my own designs is perfect.!

    Tamara M From dubai Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant quality and goods arrived extremely promptly. Will definitely be using 'Bags of Love ' again.

    Jonathan B From Waterlooville Review Date 14/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I think it would be good if the website could state max pictures for each item for best quality so folk know before they place their order rather than getting contacted after to amend. Having my grumble out of the way first I was delighted with my tin and even more delighted with my bolster cushion which I only ordered on a whim to use up my gift voucher. It is absolutely fabulous. Pictures have printed clearly, material and quality is great. Fitted with a nifty zip. Stuffed well and delivered in mega quick time. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site for family and friends and will be back again for more items as gifts in the future. Great for that special gift or even something to spoil yourself with after all not all photos need to be in frames or in your iPad or phone

    TL From Aberdeen Review Date 03/07/2015
  • testimonials
    I was very happy with the cushion I ordered and the service was brilliant. I received my order within 48 hours! I would recommend Bags of Love to my friends.

    Frances V From Colchester Review Date 27/01/2015