• Back ·
  • Personalised T-Shirt Dress
personalised tshirt dress

T-Shirt Dress

Personalised T-Shirt Dress

Join our customers and fall in love with our Personalised T-Shirt Dress! Read reviews from our customers who have fallen in love with our t-shirt dress. Our Personalised T-Shirt Dress is part of our customised apparel range. Upload your designs onto the front and back of this stylish tunic dress and get ready to rock your personal style in a way you have never been able to do before. Design t-shirt dresses online with Bags of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect product, better than expected!
    The quality of my dress is very high. It's cotton, very nice to the skin. The colours were slightly lighter than on the photo, but worked perfectly. A bit pricey, but worth it. Definitely will order more.

    Olga L From London Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Perfect job
    As always perfect print very happy. Simple and easy website. Fast delivery

    Holly M From London Review Date 18/03/2019
  • testimonials Great!
    Excellent items, easy to design and quickly delivered. They were presents for my friend's 40th birthday and she loved them!

    Laura G From London Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials I love it
    Costum dress, beautiful

    Joana P From Switzerland Review Date 14/07/2018
  • testimonials T-Shirt Photo Dress is incredible!
    Very happy with my purchase of the photo t-shirt dress. The quality was much higher than expected (really soft and lovely to wear material) and it looks like it will wash really well too. It had the impact it desired as well; everyone loved it! It fit really well too and I used the express delivery and it came the next day although they quote 1-2 days. Really really happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.

    Lorri From Droitwich Review Date 15/09/2017
  • testimonials Spot On
    Loved it spot on really happy :)

    Alice W From Kent Review Date 23/08/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic products!
    I have ordered some ladies t- shirts, t-shirt dresses, and zip top handbags, all with a 60s rock 'n' roll montage theme, and they are wonderful!! Unique and well made!!! Came quickly too! I am going to Beatles Week in Liverpool soon and can't wait to wear them!

    Betty H From Redhill, Surrey Review Date 12/08/2017
  • testimonials print paler but nice
    Great service and delivery. Print quality on cotton jersey is much paler than on the poly so not really as photo. But nice quality fabric and great design

    Teresa C From Harrow Review Date 03/08/2017
  • testimonials Awesome product
    Very good quality, fast shipping, I highly recommand this company!!!

    Valerie From Canada Review Date 10/07/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered a dress for my niece using one of her original artworks for the design. I had some issues with the matching of the colour on the front and back but got a lot of help and advice from the team at Bags of Love. They were really helpful and answered my many emails quickly and were very patient with me. I have already ordered several products from this site and will do so again. The delivery went smoothly also and my niece was overjoyed with her special present. Thanks for all your help!

    Michelle H From Brussels Review Date 06/09/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last