• Back ·
  • Personalised Swimming Trunks
personalised swim trunks

Swimming Trunks

Personalised Swimming Trunks

If you are heading on holiday and want to make a splash at the pool, then create a design for our Personalised Swimming Trunks. Read testimonials and comments from customers who have designed and purchased their own customised trunks already. Read what the customers say about their Personalised Swimming Trunks, which they bought from Bags Of Love after designing them online.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Super Easy, Fun and Fast
    This was a fun and original idea for a wedding present. Quality of the swimming items was very good and they have linings. Customer service was also good. Order to Delivery was very fast, in a few days! Thank you for my order.

    Nykki R. From Oxford Review Date 26/08/2019
  • testimonials Really pleased with finished product
    Great quality product, exceeded expectations. Kept informed so can’t fault the service.

    Deborah E From Norwich Review Date 09/05/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Personalised swim shorts bought as a present. Website & photo upload relatively easy to do, final product was slightly out of line from website “preview” version. Quick delivery.

    Geoff N From Hampshire Review Date 29/04/2019
  • testimonials Fast turn around
    Our annual holiday always has a themed day and this year its polka dot and the guys have had swim trucks custom made by bags of love. Its a very easy and straight forward process and they were delivered within 3 days, great service and good quality product

    Darryl F From Leicester Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Stag Present
    I was sceptical what the quality would be like but they’re great, a really good fit and printed well. Thanks!

    Nath From London Review Date 07/02/2019
  • testimonials Great bespoke product
    The website was extremely easy to use, the final product looks fantastic and was produced and delivered in a very short timescale. Most impressive and I will definitely use this company again - probably a repeat order!

    Justin D From Cornwall Review Date 31/01/2019
  • testimonials Great trunks
    So clever my trunks look great a must for all.

    Sean From Nottingham, UK Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Better than expected
    The image quality was superb on these swim trunks, they were far better than I expected, the only downside was there was no cord in the waistband to prevent shorts coming down when i bellyflop in the pool . Would be an idea to add this .... BOL: we do swim shorts too - you will like them! (they have drawstring)

    Neil From Nuneaton Review Date 19/09/2018
  • testimonials Better than I could've imagined!
    I spent a good while designing the custom men's swimming trunks with my pictures, wording, stock images they give you (lots of them), and the colours etc, and it's PERFECT! exactly how it looked in the digital display. size came up a little smaller than anticipated but still fits (if a little tight in the crotch, which only adds to effect for a stag do). Amazing and so much cheaper than anywhere else I found for similar products. The free gift of the polaroid style prints was a nice touch BUT I HAD NO IDEA THERE WAS GOING TO BE 12 OF THEM! It said "1 free print" which didn't say anything about a dozen of them! I'm disappointed this wasn't clarified better because I would have changed all the pictures, what am I going to do with 12 of the same mini picture?? (but I cant really complain since this was a freebie).

    Daniel A. From London Review Date 10/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!
    These personalised swimming trunks are excellent. The quality is fantastic, not only in the material but the printing too. They were a gift for my husband and he was thrilled with them. Thank you so much for such a speedy turn around and a quality product.

    Heather G From Glasgow Review Date 03/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last