• Back ·
  • Personalised Sweatshirts
jumpers

Jumpers (Cut & Sew)

Personalised Sweatshirts

Read reviews and testimonials about our Personalised Sweatshirts written by our customers. Order Personalised Sweatshirts with Bags of Love. We create, cut, print and sew all of our customised sweatshirts right here in London, assuring you receive a unique, one of a kind Personalised Sweater. Design your Personalised Sweatshirt on-line now.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome
    Great quality and brilliant, easy design

    Paul B From Shropshire Review Date 31/12/2018
  • testimonials Incredibly good quality. A lot better than I expected
    I custom designed this jumper with lots of photos expecting some of them to come out badly because I knew some of the photos were a touch blurry. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived, it was extremely good. The photos seem to be printed in the fabric which is what i wanted and isn't a sticker stuck on to it. An excellent product arrived in excellent time. 5 stars!

    Luke M From Hitchin Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Love my sweater
    The colours are really bright and the print quality is excellent. The final product looked just like the digital design only better and it arrived in a couple of days. I chose a size to fit my hips but because the sizes are unisex, it was a bit big on the shoulders. However, it washed beautifully and the shoulders softened a bit so it fits better now it's washed.

    Debbie P From Nottingham Review Date 12/10/2018
  • testimonials Great quality
    The jumper is great, the photos on it are perfect and the jumper it’s self feel really good quality, had like 70 photos on there and all came out great, so good for a present

    Simon From Hertfordshire Review Date 13/08/2018
  • testimonials The perfect gift
    A personalised sweatshirt and a perfect Birthday present for the football fan who has everything club related. The simplicity of the website allows you to create limitless drafts before selecting the best design. Clear on line guidance ensures only good quality images can be used . The result and a unique and memorable item that I am proud to give as a gift.

    Lisa M From Southampton Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials
    The product was fantastic. The production time was exactly as advertised, the software was very intuitive and the delivery was a day quicker than expected. The quality of the jumper was great, I would say if I had to find any faults that the reds were a little desaturated but that is to be expected to a certain extent and overall the product quality was fantastic. The service was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bags of Love to anyone.

    Daniel F From Suffolk Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Bought a sweatshirt with pictures of oldest son's travels last year. It came when promised. Thinner than I thought it would be but the quality of the cloth and the dozens & dozens of pictures I got carried away with, looked excellent. Love using Bags of Love, never disappointed with product or service. My only beef would be navigating around the website could be better or is it just my big fingers causing crashing? Than my you X

    Fam D From Milton Keynes Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service

    Sarah k From Harrogate Review Date 13/01/2017
  • testimonials
    fantastic! Super product and efficient timely delivery

    Steve S. From Woking Review Date 19/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Memories to hold. Thank you

    Sue From Scunthorpe Review Date 18/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last