custom snack bowls

Snack Bowl

Ceramic Bowl

Have you seen our Personalised Ceramic Bowls? These printed bowls are the perfect addition to any kitchen. They are great to use as snack bowls, soup bowls, cereal bowls and more. Design them to add a personal touch to your crockery collection. Before buying, you can read what other Bags of Love customers have had to say about their Personalised Ceramic Bowls.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials You are the bees knees.
    You obviously employ staff who are the personification of perfection.

    Bryan D From Chelmsford area Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Mat
    Very impressed with the quality & arrived promptly. Lovely present for Father’s Day.

    Vikki S From Lancashire Review Date 27/06/2018
  • testimonials Dog bowl
    I ordered a personalised dog bowl for my Bichon frise and the quality of the photographs is excellent I have ordered from bags of love many times before and have been extremely happy with my purchases.

    Lily W From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 10/04/2018
  • testimonials Really good quality!
    The bowl was delivered really quickly and I was really pleased with it. It turned out so well and I gave it as a gift. I would have liked if the bowl came in a bigger size but other than that I was really impressed.

    Anna M. From Leinster, Ireland Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials Excellent service
    We are very pleased with the bowl we ordered. The workmanship is great and I was pleased with the ease of placing the order. Thank you very much!

    Jan H. From Pontypridd Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely loved it. Excellent service and product. Thank you.

    Shirley T From Cornwall Review Date 20/12/2016
  • testimonials
    One word FANTASTIC.

    Annie T From Eastbourne Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great personalized bowl for my cat. Didn't pass quality control first time round so they upgraded delivery to next day for free. Great service!

    Lachlan M From Birmingham Review Date 21/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect it was exactly what I was wanting I love it

    tracey b From surrey Review Date 16/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The product quality is amazing. It's a lot nicer that I expected :) Thank you very much

    Kontarat P. From London Review Date 30/10/2015