• Back ·
  • Personalised Ladies T-Shirt
personalised tee

21st Birthday T-shirt

Personalised Ladies T-Shirt

Read customer reviews of our Personalised Ladies T-Shirt with photos and text. Your image will be printed edge to edge on the entire t-shirt, front and back! Quality print and materials make the best customised t-shirts. Add photos, prints, graphics and slogans to create your perfect customised t-shirt. Personalised t-shirts reviewed.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Nice Art Work
    The Art work is cool and printing is good quality but the t-shirt size is a bit weird...I have ordered an S size but it looks much bigger...at least it appears as a big M size...which maybe should be indicated at order...that the sizes are bigger than usual...if it is true to other product as well...Best from Gyulane K.

    Gyulane K. From Hungary Review Date 09/11/2017
  • testimonials Great service, good quality
    Good range of t-shirt styles, easy templates and sizing guides. Helpful advice on image uploads. Designing shirts was easy. Quality of print was really good, colour intensity was great. Very impressed with results. Definitely recommend and will use again. Delivery received on time and in good order too

    Maria M From London Review Date 31/10/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    I am more than satisfied with my order. The quality & service are excellent, my order was delivered in two days. I will be using them again.

    Miss P From Worcester Review Date 31/08/2017
  • testimonials Unique in so many ways
    I am extremly satisfied with the quality of the customized T-shirt I ordered from BoL. It is very rare to find such a quality service for such a reasonnable price. What makes BoL unique is not only the fact that the printing technology is top-notch but also that they cut and sew the garment after the printing process. And that changes everything. The design interface is also amazing: very simple but also quite powerful!

    Pascal F. From France (Lyon) Review Date 13/05/2017
  • testimonials Very good custom made shirts
    I received exactly what I'd ordered. From order to delivery took under a week: very impressive for 3 custom made shirts. I'd love to see some different designs of ladies' t-shirts, but, apart from that, the quality is very good. The opportunity to have the t-shirts you always wished were being made is too good to pass up and I'm sure I'll be ordering from you again. Many thanks.

    Ruth D From London Review Date 14/04/2017
  • testimonials
    I had two t-shirts customised for a fan convention. The quality is amazing and better than I expected. The service was fast and efficient. I'll definitely be coming back to design and order a skater dress for the summer. Thank you very much!!

    Louise From Kent Review Date 04/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I'm very happy with the service and products I have received from Bags of Love.

    Anne From Derbyshire Review Date 14/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The T shirt I ordered for my daughter is however lovely and is washing well and is good to wear, and the pencil case is great quality and very good looking, and the mugs were a hit with other members of the family, so all in all I would highly recommend this company.

    Clarissa F From London Review Date 05/01/2016
  • testimonials
    It was perfect, arrived the next day!

    Rad K. From Krakow Review Date 06/07/2015
  • testimonials
    real surprise thank you

    Susan K From London Review Date 19/05/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last