personalised kimono

Kimono

Personalised Kimono

This sexy and chic Personalised Kimono will make a wonderful gift. You can wear this kimono as a chic dressing gown or as a fashionable kimono jacket, depending on your design and fabric choice. From the design process, to the delivery to the customer service, read these testimonials written by other Bags of Love customers and let the reviews speak for themselves.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic
    The robe is really good quality. I wasn’t really sure how true images would look in real life but they are clear and stands out as a really special gift.

    Naomi I. From Harrow Review Date 01/10/2019
  • testimonials Just what I wanted
    The kimono I ordered is lovely! The coloured trim options are just right and complemented my print perfectly. The quality of the digital print is excellent as well as the garment manufacture. Quick delivery time too!

    Anna G From Shropshire Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Perfect & Different
    Wonderful gift top quality and excellent service

    Jo A. From Blackpool Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials fast, fantastic and great!!
    Bags of love seems to care about your product. They seem to understand that it's not just an item, but what you're looking for and trying to create is a small treasure. And they seem to be happy to be able to do just that for you. And on top of that they are fast. You will have your product in hand within days. Highly recommended

    Henrik A From Denmark Review Date 09/08/2017
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Quality is very good especially print.... sewing is done very neatly. I would suggest lower prices in case of bulk buying... very satisfied!

    Joseph C. From Malta Review Date 13/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, pictures looked amazing.. Have shared to friends and family.

    Jade b From Devon Review Date 21/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great, thank you very much and thanks for the excellent customer service:-) I have already recommended you to a friend who plans to make a purchase through you soon as they had never seen such a great idea for a gift!

    Katleigh From Berkshire Review Date 18/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I looooooooove the kimono thanks :)

    Kate From Leeds Review Date 23/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Hi Gwenn, I just wanted to say I have received the kimono and it is AMAZING, thank you so much and I will certainly be using the site again.

    Samantha From Harrogate Review Date 19/11/2016